Pueblo, CO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 83 Reviews
  1. Super service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    So easy booking this appointment online, was able to get a quick appointment, service man was timely and helpful. Love my Kenmores and glad I can get them serviced. Highly recommend Sears Home Services.
    PUEBLO, CO
    November 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. He was able to fix the problem!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service!!
    PUEBLO, CO
    September 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. No setvice

    Overall rating

    see details
    They missed two appointments, never called to advise the fact they were not coming
    PUEBLO, CO
    July 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are very sorry to hear 2 or your appointments were missed. This certainly is not the service we strive to provide. We would like to follow up with you. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team. Thanks.
    SHS Social Care on August 09, 2019
  4. Knowledgable technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was prompt & had the parts with him that I needed.
    PUEBLO, CO
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The sears repairman got the job done!
    PUEBLO, CO
    April 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. No preventive service performed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician listened to machines. Spent no more than 5 minutes. Did not perform any preventive maintenance.
    CRESTONE, CO
    April 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the tech did not perform a complete preventative service. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team on April 22, 2019
  7. Professional!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job expiditiously performed.
    GARDNER, CO
    April 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Took two months to repair refrigerator/freezer!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Poor communication with initial contact, poor transfer of information within Sears. Two months to complete repairs is unacceptable!
    ANTONITO, CO
    March 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had a bad experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on March 27, 2019
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They do a great job as usual
    LAS ANIMAS, CO
    March 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    .The technician was very friendly and knowlegable.
    PUEBLO WEST, CO
    November 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse