Pueblo, CO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 95 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and knowledgeable
    PUEBLO, CO
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Really Good Serviec

    Overall rating

    see details
    young man that came out was very pleasant and explained everything he was doing, however he had to call in to ask for help as he didn't know some things. I'm not sure he fixed the issue but time will tell, I sure hope it is fixed. It didn't get fixed last year when I had the same service come to my house.
    PUEBLO, CO
    May 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Far less than expected

    Overall rating

    see details
    After spending twenty minutes via phone, We agreed upon the diagnosis of the need for the replacement of the water pump. After three weeks of having to wait for the big day, the technician arrived two hours later than I was advised that very day. His question indicated that he wasn't up to par informationally. If I had known that he did not have the replacement pump on hard, I would have refused to let him in the door as he refused my offer of gloves and a kn95 mask. This was unprofessional and against my wish to remain safe from covid-19. He ordered the part on his cell and advised me it would be sent UPS and I should receive it in 2-3 days. He said I would have to contact the warranty service to re-schedule the installation. I advised him that the part could have been here in two days and I could have installed it a month ago. I was advised that my three week wait was due to Covid-19. This guy was very ignorant of the fact that that was why I had to wait, thus far, a month, because of Covid-19. If there were a way to get a refund for the Sears Home warranty, I would. I just hope I receive the part as he promised so that I can repair this issue. I felt disrespected by his attitude. I'm a 70 year old Disabled Vietnam Vet who has seen better respect for the risk of Covid-19.
    MONTE VISTA, CO
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Fas tand efficient service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    on time, had part in truck.
    PUEBLO, CO
    February 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. The technician that came first to find out what was wrong with the tv did a good job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The part was ordered and arrived a couple of days later. You were called at that time and a date was set up for the tv to get fixed on January 8th. No one arrived on that date and so far no one notified us . We have called several times and still no luck.
    PUEBLO, CO
    February 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Marianna, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with your repair experience. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  6. Technician was great. However he replaced compressor and ice machine is still not working.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was great but fridge is not completely fixed. Ice machine is not working for some reason even though fridge and freezer is at recommended temperature
    PUEBLO, CO
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Todd, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent service. We apologize that you are still experiencing issues with your ice machine. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on February 04, 2020
  7. Perfection

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your customer service is unparalleled!
    OLNEY SPRINGS, CO
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service was good.. Not able to repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem still exists. Called for another service. If not fixed this time i want unit replaced, All calls since purchase are with the same problem since purchase. Obviously it is not repairable. 10 service calls since Aug. 2018 all related to same problem
    PUEBLO, CO
    December 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great technician
    PUEBLO WEST, CO
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I loved the communications. The service was explaned thoroughly and he was was very patient.
    PUEBLO WEST, CO
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse