Littleton, CO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 179 Reviews
  1. Terrific

    Overall rating

    see details
    We keep our appliances in good condition, and under a protection agreement. The service provided is exemplary. The technician presented himself as knowledgeable, considerate and pleasant.
    LITTLETON, CO
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. All's new with our old microwave

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our microwave started throwing the circuit breaker for the kitchen every time we tried to cook with it. Dimitri came in, figured it out and replaced the faulty switch. It is working like new again.
    LITTLETON, CO
    June 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Repair not completed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer was making strings of plastic also chunks. A new transmission was put in but a wrong part made the spin cycle sheer off plastic. The right part needs to be replaced.
    LITTLETON, CO
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the repair on your washer has not completed. We have sent you separately, an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 26, 2019
  4. Very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt service
    LITTLETON, CO
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service Tech was very professional.
    DENVER, CO
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service Tech was very professional.
    DENVER, CO
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our servie Tech was very professional.
    DENVER, CO
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our serevice Tech was professional.
    DENVER, CO
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service Tech was very professional.
    DENVER, CO
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Absolutely terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Worst. Service. Ever. The initial visit was fine, diagnosed washing machine issue, ordered the part. Then they no call no showed for follow up; they rescheduled the appointment but because repair person did not want to wait for his partner to help like he was supposed to, he moved heavy machinery alone and broke our dryer. When trying to explain to customer service, they sent us to 3rd party claims. Who haven’t responded. They didn’t let us speak to a supervisor or send anyone out to fix the problem.
    LITTLETON, CO
    May 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you have had such a bad experience with us. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 29, 2019