Littleton, CO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
171–179 of 179 Reviews
  1. Great this go around

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad we got the repair man we did this go around. The first time the guy didn't do it right which cost us more money. Glad we got the guy we did this time to make it right.
    LITTLETON, CO
    September 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. service: internshipship level work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Well, we had a trainee and his trainer. The trainee did all the work and the trainer left to get a new fuse for his computer, so the trainee was entirely on his own. Just before they left, there was a crash. They said it was nothing. They left and then I found the door of the furnace had not been properly reattached, the crash was when it hit the floor, and we called them back into the house to fix. Did we really get what our warranty is supposed to cover: internship level work?
    LITTLETON, CO
    September 03, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for letting us know about that. Please call us back at 800-424-2047 if there are any issues at all with the furnace.
    Member Services on September 23, 2015
    Thank you for letting us know about that. Please call us back at 800-424-2047 if there are any issues at all with the furnace.
    Member Services on September 23, 2015
    Thank you for letting us know about that. Please call us back at 800-424-2047 if there are any issues at all with the furnace.
    Member Services on September 23, 2015
    Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We are confident that the technicians will be able to rectify their mistake on their next visit.
    Member Services on September 23, 2015
  3. Super services and repair man

    Overall rating

    see details
    we were so satisfied that we bought a refrigerator this weekend
    LITTLETON, CO
    August 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    August 20, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very prompt & Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service tech arrived 1st thing in the morning. Unfortunately, he'd didn't have the required part on his truck for this repair. (We had to wait 3 weeks just for this service call.) But that didn't stop him. He made some calls, found the required part elsewhere, went to pick it up, & got our refrigerator water dispenser working again just like new. Thank you, Anthony!!!!
    LITTLETON, CO
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. I had great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had no problem since it has been fixed thank you.
    LITTLETON, CO
    July 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Parts sent one wrong part. Technician went to the sears location and picked up the right price so I wouldn't have to wait another couple weeks to get it fixed. Repairman really went above and beyond.
    LITTLETON, CO
    July 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Tractor repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair people were very courteous, extremely knowledgeable, and understood the problem immediately. It took two trips but they fixed my tractor in a timely manner.
    LITTLETON, CO
    June 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse