Littleton, CO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 184 Reviews
  1. Friendly and efficient.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We get our washer and dryer serviced each year and once again, the service was exceptional.
    LITTLETON, CO
    June 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  2. Just ok

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did his job well. Communication from the office was nonexistent left at least2 voicemails and had no returned calls. We had to call the 800 # just to get any response at all.
    LITTLETON, CO
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  3. Top Service all around!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician and the service is more than Wonderful!!!
    LITTLETON, CO
    June 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  4. Service was great, but we have a Maintenance Agreement - and we still had to pay

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was very good, but I tried to communicate with Sears regarding our Service Maintenance Agreement prior to the service and was unsuccessful. As a result, we had to pay for service which should have been included in that Agreement
    LITTLETON, CO
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  5. Salesman, not a repairman.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Spent too much time trying to sell me the warranty. Did not seem to know what he was doing. Said nothing was wrong. Looked up the price of a new motor, then told me it needed a new pump and quoted me the price of the motor. Did not wear or have a mask. I will NEVER use this service again. Wasted my money.
    HGHLNDS RANCH, CO
    June 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    MARTY V, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  6. Very Helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician explained the problem that I have & offered several options to remedy it. The best advice of all giving me time to consider my options. Got my system up & running at a reasonable cost.
    LITTLETON, CO
    May 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have my cooler serviced every spring and fall by Sears. There's a big black box covering this field so I can't see what I'm writing. Oh well. The service was great this time as usual.
    LITTLETON, CO
    May 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional, is easy to schedule
    LITTLETON, CO
    April 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great and timely service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were so happy the repair part needed was on the truck. Wonderful, knowledgeable technician.
    LITTLETON, CO
    April 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Laundry on schedule

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dryer was fixed quick and successfully first time. We did not miss a beat with our laundry.
    LITTLETON, CO
    April 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse