Littleton, CO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 230 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service, but price was extremely high for what was done!!
    LITTLETON, CO
    November 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Didn’t fix the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had them fix an ice maker, paid $350.00 and the next day—same problem. Called them and was told they had to have another person come but not for a week. Very poor!!! She said there was another 169.00 service charge, NO WAY I WILL PAY THAT AGAIN . Very dissatisfied with their customer service
    LITTLETON, CO
    October 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    Sears Home Services on October 19, 2022
  3. Fridge repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator working well. Super repairman, personable.
    LITTLETON, CO
    August 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on August 02, 2022
  4. Refrigeration repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was knowledgeable and thoughtful in discussing the problem and solution.
    LITTLETON, CO
    June 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears home service on June 28, 2022
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician did a great job.
    LITTLETON, CO
    June 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 07, 2022
  6. Quick arrival and repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived early and finished quickly. Happy we called SHS
    DENVER, CO
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 09, 2022
  7. Didn’t fix my problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn’t fix my problem got a lot of what ifs and told of I wanted a repair would take a minimum of 2-3 weeks to get Service for an actual repair not an estimate and drained my free-on which potentially made problem worse
    LITTLETON, CO
    June 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on June 03, 2022
  8. Dryer maintence

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time fix the problem
    LITTLETON, CO
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  9. Very helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable and helpful
    LITTLETON, CO
    April 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on May 02, 2022
  10. Thorough inspection, very pleased.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was four days ago.
    LITTLETON, CO
    April 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022