Littleton, CO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 164 Reviews
  1. mixed experience--tech when he arrived was was very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    window time not honored. never notified tech would not arrive in window time. this service I rate poor.
    LITTLETON, CO
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very responsive and informative. Stayed to timeline.
    LITTLETON, CO
    August 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He couldn't fix the problem without it costing more so he explained it would be better to buy new???
    HGHLNDS RANCH, CO
    August 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. GE MICROWAVE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service is incomplete. 1st man didn’t know what he was doing according to the second service repair man. Microwave still not working!!! Have been calling for two days NO ONE ANSWERS THE PHONE!!!!
    LITTLETON, CO
    July 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Member. We are very sorry to hear your microwave was not repaired yet. We would love to see how we can help. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team.
    SHS Social Care on August 16, 2019
  5. Service was completed as scheduled

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was knowledgeable and efficient
    LITTLETON, CO
    July 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Terrific

    Overall rating

    see details
    We keep our appliances in good condition, and under a protection agreement. The service provided is exemplary. The technician presented himself as knowledgeable, considerate and pleasant.
    LITTLETON, CO
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. All's new with our old microwave

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our microwave started throwing the circuit breaker for the kitchen every time we tried to cook with it. Dimitri came in, figured it out and replaced the faulty switch. It is working like new again.
    LITTLETON, CO
    June 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Repair not completed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer was making strings of plastic also chunks. A new transmission was put in but a wrong part made the spin cycle sheer off plastic. The right part needs to be replaced.
    LITTLETON, CO
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the repair on your washer has not completed. We have sent you separately, an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 26, 2019
  9. Very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt service
    LITTLETON, CO
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service Tech was very professional.
    DENVER, CO
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse