Greeley, CO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 79 Reviews
  1. Maintenance checkup

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very pleased with our technician's work and friendliness.He completely met our expectations.
    GREELEY, CO
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LARRY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 12, 2020
  2. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I gladly recommend their service
    GREELEY, CO
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 07, 2020
  3. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn’t show up and tried to reschedule over 10 days later! Are you kidding me??? Asked for a supervisor and no one ever called. Great job Sears.
    EVANS, CO
    August 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Mark, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 12, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was knowledgeable and very professional. He answered my questions and most importantly, got my tractor working like it was new (it's 12 years-old!).
    EATON, CO
    August 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI happycustomer,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 08, 2020
  5. no repair at all

    Overall rating

    see details
    no \phone call or repair
    AKRON, CO
    July 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Marlene, We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on July 11, 2020
  6. Thomas was so pleasant

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am still having the same problem
    LOG LANE VLG, CO
    June 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  7. See my explanation in the review.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the 4th time a technician had been to my house in 6 weeks for the same problem with my washer. I am suppose to be getting a new machine but no one has reached out to me yet to arrange this service. I will give you a rating after this happens. The technician that was here on 4/9 was good. I have nothing bad to say about him.
    GREELEY, CO
    April 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. So easy....

    Overall rating

    see details
    I call every 2 years for tune-up, great convenience for me ...
    ROGGEN, CO
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I couldn't ask for better service. We had an emergency 3 days before Christmas, and weren't for sure wether or not we could get service. Service was provided and the problem resolved before Chrstmas day. The Service representative was very nice and professional. However your web tool for filling out this review is not very good. It continues to cover up this area while writing the review, so you may notice some mis-types. Your computer engineers should look into this problem. It is very frustrating.
    GREELEY, CO
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    good service and completed in a relatively adequate time frame.
    GREELEY, CO
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse