Greeley, CO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 73 Reviews
  1. See my explanation in the review.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the 4th time a technician had been to my house in 6 weeks for the same problem with my washer. I am suppose to be getting a new machine but no one has reached out to me yet to arrange this service. I will give you a rating after this happens. The technician that was here on 4/9 was good. I have nothing bad to say about him.
    GREELEY, CO
    April 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. So easy....

    Overall rating

    see details
    I call every 2 years for tune-up, great convenience for me ...
    ROGGEN, CO
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I couldn't ask for better service. We had an emergency 3 days before Christmas, and weren't for sure wether or not we could get service. Service was provided and the problem resolved before Chrstmas day. The Service representative was very nice and professional. However your web tool for filling out this review is not very good. It continues to cover up this area while writing the review, so you may notice some mis-types. Your computer engineers should look into this problem. It is very frustrating.
    GREELEY, CO
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    good service and completed in a relatively adequate time frame.
    GREELEY, CO
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good service, had to want about 3 days before ice freezer worked!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was glad that we used Sears for the repair.
    BRIGGSDALE, CO
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    They checked the machine and it worked
    Greeley, CO
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had Sears maintenance check and service my range, washer and driver and am fairly well pleased.
    GREELEY, CO
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This young man was very knew what he was doing and he done a good job, he fixed the problem, and he was honest.
    GREELEY, CO
    September 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. My service technician was great, but my service from Sears was horrible!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears left me with a broken refrigerator for 45 days. It took a month to get a service technician out to figure out what was wrong with it and another 2 weeks to have LG's defective compressor fixed. In the meantime, I had to buy another refrigerator. My Kenmore refrigerator was only 6 years old. I will never buy another Kenmore product. The worst customer service ever!!
    PLATTEVILLE, CO
    September 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Would never recommend them!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was nice and did what was needed to be done for the most part. Scheduling an appointment was easy too, BUT them staying true to the time of the appointment was a joke!!! It was no big deal to them to be an hour late and expect it to be no big deal to the customer who was already waiting 4 hours for them!!! Not happy at all!!!!!
    EATON, CO
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse