Greeley, CO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 69 Reviews
  1. Good service, had to want about 3 days before ice freezer worked!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was glad that we used Sears for the repair.
    BRIGGSDALE, CO
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    They checked the machine and it worked
    Greeley, CO
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had Sears maintenance check and service my range, washer and driver and am fairly well pleased.
    GREELEY, CO
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This young man was very knew what he was doing and he done a good job, he fixed the problem, and he was honest.
    GREELEY, CO
    September 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. My service technician was great, but my service from Sears was horrible!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears left me with a broken refrigerator for 45 days. It took a month to get a service technician out to figure out what was wrong with it and another 2 weeks to have LG's defective compressor fixed. In the meantime, I had to buy another refrigerator. My Kenmore refrigerator was only 6 years old. I will never buy another Kenmore product. The worst customer service ever!!
    PLATTEVILLE, CO
    September 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Would never recommend them!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was nice and did what was needed to be done for the most part. Scheduling an appointment was easy too, BUT them staying true to the time of the appointment was a joke!!! It was no big deal to them to be an hour late and expect it to be no big deal to the customer who was already waiting 4 hours for them!!! Not happy at all!!!!!
    EATON, CO
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. The dishwasher.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dishwasher is working fine now.
    AKRON, CO
    September 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Couldn’t solve the problem.

    Overall rating

    see details
    After five visits, the dishwasher is still not cleaning the dishes, in fact it’s gotten progressively worse. Despite the Sears guarantee, it would appear that they do not know how to fix the dishwasher, the dishwasher is under warranty and less than three years old.
    GREELEY, CO
    August 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service and communication were great, repair man was top notch!
    GREELEY, CO
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Servicing Disconnect

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service scheduling process with Sears was good overall. The service contractor picked (James & David Appliances) was not a good experience. Tech claimed could not locate model number of washer on unit and would not service. Did tighten up 2 screws that had been loosened during our recent move to Greeley and Washer functioned correctly. Did not have to replace dail switch. However, otrherwise would not had serviced the washer. In future, do not send that particular vendor to our home for service.
    GREELEY, CO
    July 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse