Greeley, CO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 87 Reviews
  1. Have tried and failed to fix the washer twice.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had them out twice to fix the same issue. When they leave they say it is fixed, but I can't even run 1 load of clothes without the same issue of standing water in the tub. And it takes about 3 weeks between appointments. So I have been without my washer for more than 6 weeks now. And the next repair isn't for another 3 weeks. Needless to say I will never buy another Kenmore appliance as long as I live. So frustrated!!!
    AULT, CO
    July 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your rating and review. We are sorry to hear you have not had a good experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience of having to wait between appointments. We take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service.If you would like us to look into your situation further, please send us a message at www.SearsPartsDirect.com. Please reference this review, thank you.
    Sears Home Services on July 21, 2022
  2. Thank you!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer is working much better!
    GREELEY, CO
    August 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Leanne, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021
  3. Washer not fixed. Havent been able to reschedule

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was nice and helpful, but did not fix the problem. My bigger problem was not with the technician. My washer made it through 4 loads and stopped working again. I Tried to call to schedule a technician to come back, but had a bad experience with the customer service lines. I was told the scheduling system was down due to an update, but I could be transferred to schedule an appointment manually. There were 3 holds and transfers before the third person I talked to told me to call back another day. I am hoping to get this organized soon because I have been without a washer for over a week since scheduling the initial appointment.
    GREELEY, CO
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tyvym, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on June 21, 2021
  4. Awesome technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although nothing could be done to repair my oven, the technician explained the issue thoroughly and gave me recommendations.
    GREELEY, CO
    June 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Betsy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 20, 2021
  5. knew his stuff

    Overall rating

    see details
    waiting for a call about replacing the refrigerator and have not recieved the call yet. please call!
    GREELEY, CO
    February 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI VERLYN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 12, 2021
  6. Tech is extremely knowledgeable and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took 6, yes six months, for your company to get the correct parts sent and to schedule the tech to come out. The tech had to come 4 times to install parts.....
    WRAY, CO
    January 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Evan, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to delay in service. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 27, 2021
  7. Service man was good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Person on the phone was not very helpful. Could not give me the info I thought should be available. Service could not be done for two & a half weeks. Not acceptable. It's too bad it took a class action law suit to make LG take responsibility for a faulty part that they kept using.
    GREELEY, CO
    October 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    NORM N, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 01, 2020
  8. Excellence. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m so very grateful for Shawn my tech came to my home so very quickly. I’m a senior citizen and because I’m not too familiar with how the weather becomes so changeable here as compared with Virginia where I’m originally from I feel Shawn saved the day for me. I need to have my evap cooler closed down for the cold weather. He came to my house and took care of my situation without hesitation. He’s always caring and kind and respectful also understand omg with me. Thank you Shawn and thank you Sears
    GREELEY, CO
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 28, 2020
  9. Maintenance checkup

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very pleased with our technician's work and friendliness.He completely met our expectations.
    GREELEY, CO
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LARRY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 12, 2020
  10. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I gladly recommend their service
    GREELEY, CO
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 07, 2020