Grand Junction, CO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 103 Reviews
  1. He really knew what he was doing! Best we have had yet!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a Great job!
    NUCLA, CO
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Allen, was quick and efficient...he came in found the problem, ordered the parts, came back after the parts came in and done...dishwasher fixed.
    NATURITA, CO
    August 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Horrible will never buy from sears again

    Overall rating

    see details
    I scheduled an appointment it was changed to 2 days later, then changed for 5 days later. The repair guy came ordered the wrong part was let go by the company. The next time to put the part in was 2 weeks later. The new repair guy came realized the guy ordered the wrong part. He ordered the right part and sear sent him the wrong part. He had to reorder the part and it was anothe 11 days to get it fixed. Second repair guy was wonderful but sear service is awful. You have to wait on hold 15-20 minutes to talk with someone in a foreign country. Never again
    MONTROSE, CO
    August 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Appliance repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair request was completed in a professional and timely manner. It completely met my expectations
    HAYDEN, CO
    August 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. =repair ice maker in our refrigerator Doid

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job.
    NUCLA, CO
    June 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. 4th trip service call and repair is still not completed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This service repair started in January, 2019 and still has parts to install. The service calls have been scheduled one month apart because Sears has made those appointments.
    CRESTED BUTTE, CO
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS SOcial on May 14, 2019
  7. GOOD SERVICE BUT UNHAPPY THAT SERVICEMAN HAD NO RECORD OF PRIOR REPAIRS

    Overall rating

    see details
    ALLEN AND SEAN, THE SERVICE TEAM WERE COMPETENT AND PROFESSIONAL. THE UNFORTUNATE THING IS THAT THEY COULD NOT ACCESS THE PRIOR REPAIR RECORD BY SEARS FOR OUR APPLIANCE. ALLEN RECALLED THE SERVICE CALL, BUT NOT THE NATURE OF THE REPAIRS. HE SAID THE COMPANY TRANSITION TO SMALLER HAND-HELD DEVICES LEFT THEM WITHOUT ACCESS TO RECORDS. THE PRIOR REPAIR WAS LESS THAN 18 MONTHS OLD. WE ARE STILL TRYING TO GET THE PRIOR INFORMATION FROM SEARS.
    GRAND JCT, CO
    April 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you haven't been able to access the previous records from the Sears service call. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 24, 2019
  8. Through Maintenance Checkup

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jeremy, from Appliance Parts Plus, did an excellent and through job regarding our maintenance checkup. He spent a lot of time explaining about our appliances and was very pleasant and friendly.
    GRAND JCT, CO
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Professional & Thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was a pleasure to watch the technician methodically troubleshot, diagnose and repair the issue in a timely fashion.
    GRAND JCT, CO
    January 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse