Grand Junction, CO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 110 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    i always try and have your company work on my washer and dryer. Always on time and very good at there job
    GRAND JCT, CO
    May 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very helpful, answered my questions.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied with the service.
    AUSTIN, CO
    March 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very helpful repairman.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I did not have my dryer fixed. It was too old to spend the money required to fix it, but I filled in the questionnaire because the repairman was very helpful.
    GRAND JCT, CO
    February 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Prompt and qualified

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service expert was prompt and knowledgeable
    FRUITA, CO
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Technician was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I was disappointed that Sears did not cover the labor for my defective part. I was also not happy with the phone calls I made to ask if they would cover some or all. I talked to 5 different people and they all denied helping with any of the cost. I really hope I do not need to buy appliances again in my life. But if so I definitely am no longer a lifetime consumer of Sears appliances. Very sad indeed. I appreciate that the repair company was able to offer a small discount. I sincerely appreciate that.
    GRAND JCT, CO
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional.
    GRAND JCT, CO
    December 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional
    LOMA, CO
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. He really knew what he was doing! Best we have had yet!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a Great job!
    NUCLA, CO
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Allen, was quick and efficient...he came in found the problem, ordered the parts, came back after the parts came in and done...dishwasher fixed.
    NATURITA, CO
    August 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Horrible will never buy from sears again

    Overall rating

    see details
    I scheduled an appointment it was changed to 2 days later, then changed for 5 days later. The repair guy came ordered the wrong part was let go by the company. The next time to put the part in was 2 weeks later. The new repair guy came realized the guy ordered the wrong part. He ordered the right part and sear sent him the wrong part. He had to reorder the part and it was anothe 11 days to get it fixed. Second repair guy was wonderful but sear service is awful. You have to wait on hold 15-20 minutes to talk with someone in a foreign country. Never again
    MONTROSE, CO
    August 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse