Colorado Springs, CO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 169 Reviews
  1. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good thanks
    COLORADO SPGS, CO
    August 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 01, 2021
  2. Not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Workman changed compressor and assured me he was 100% sure that was the problem. We waited the 24 hours before checking it, during which time the refrigerator was making strange whistling sounds. We then opened the fridge, after the 24 hours, and there was no cold air whatsoever. We now had to wait another 3 weeks to we could get rescheduled.
    MANITOU SPGS, CO
    August 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dennis,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on August 10, 2021
  3. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived on time, was pleasant and professional and resolved the problem.
    COLORADO SPGS, CO
    July 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 18, 2021
  4. Maintenance Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came and serviced and cleaned 5 appliances. Cleaned up and adjusted to make them run better.
    COLORADO SPGS, CO
    June 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jaleen, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on June 20, 2021
  5. The service was good. The cost was not!_

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was told on the phone when I first called that it would probably cost 119. It was 305 for service, and parts on top of that. That's ridiculous!!!
    COLORADO SPGS, CO
    January 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Diane C, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 19, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ryan did an excellent job. Was on time and very knowledgeable! Called several times after service to check if my dryer was working. Very satisfied
    SALIDA, CO
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI PATRICIA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 23, 2020
  7. Glad I called and even happier th e man that helped was so nice.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am really happy with the repair. Second time on this washer. Should be the last.
    COTOPAXI, CO
    December 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Helllo John, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 22, 2020
  8. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Workmanship is superb
    COLORADO SPGS, CO
    October 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 25, 2020
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was a check up and it went well
    COLORADO SPGS, CO
    October 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 20, 2020
  10. Fast repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repaired my dryer in less than 20 minutes
    MANITOU SPGS, CO
    September 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 08, 2020