Colorado Springs, CO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 178 Reviews
  1. Nice!

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, quick, pleasant and professional. Guess that's what makes great service!
    SALIDA, CO
    September 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The team diagnosed and repaaiedd the problem very efficiently
    COLORADO SPGS, CO
    September 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5 star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on September 16, 2022
  3. Problem was not fixed. Ticket closed. Difficult yo reopen.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am over a month without a working refrigerator.
    MONUMENT, CO
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022
  4. Very Thorough Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service provided was exceptionally thorough until the problem for the leakage was found. I can certainly and very highly recommend this service for all appliance repair.
    COLORADO SPGS, CO
    April 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Cindy , We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  5. Total Failure

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was about the fourth unsuccessful service visit since the initial request in September. Very disappointing after so many great years with SEARS and Kenmore appliances.
    COLORADO SPGS, CO
    December 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joseph, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on January 02, 2022
  6. Thorough service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He diagnosed the problem, explained the cost, offered the warranty, fixed the broken part and cleaned the entire dryer. Could not ask for more than that.
    COLORADO SPGS, CO
    November 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jones, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 13, 2021
  7. Very helpful and efficient!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed our little problem, explained how to maintain it and then cleaned the refrigerator coils.
    COLORADO SPGS, CO
    November 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on November 10, 2021
  8. Outstanding Service Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a service technician fix our Kenmore Pro refrigerator a week ago. Our technician (Aaron) was extremely professional, arrived early and provided us with detailed information for our repair. We highly recommend this service provider.
    COLORADO SPGS, CO
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 24, 2021
  9. Quality Technician Can’t Make Up for Poor Design

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kenmore side-by-side fridge/freezer stopped making ice a while ago. It is a known problem with apparently no service kit. Three technicians have discussed the poor design, but we are now at replacement door time. The challenge is, if it’s a known problem and there is no suitable service kit, then don’t waste my time to see if temporary fixes, like splicing wires, will work. The temporary fix fails quickly and I’m without ice again and waiting again to get properly serviced. My time appears to be of no value to the leadership at Sears Home Services which is unfair to the technicians who all seem knowledgeable and courteous, but their hands are tied by poor processes.
    COLORADO SPGS, CO
    September 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Douglas, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on October 04, 2021
  10. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good thanks
    COLORADO SPGS, CO
    August 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 01, 2021