Colorado Springs, CO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 153 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech fixed the issue and explained more about the operation of the appliance.
    COLORADO SPGS, CO
    August 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jan, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 11, 2020
  2. Professional advice and information

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had an issue with our refrigerator which was resolved. Good advice and information from our Sears Tech.
    COLORADO SPGS, CO
    August 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 03, 2020
  3. Tech was good, Sears is annoying

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was good, problem solved, no issues with him. Sears on the other hand is annoying. They probably sent 5 emails prior to his arrival and 5 or 6 texts. They are still emailing and sending junk and I have not yet figured out how to unsubscribe. So use the service but don't give Sears your email address
    MONUMENT, CO
    July 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Don, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our team.
    CS Offline on July 25, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    A very nice and polite young man worked on my washer for several hours to get it working right. He needed a part which the company had an Uber driver deliver! I was impressed that they did that rather than have to reschedule for another time. All in all a very positive experience.
    WOODLAND PARK, CO
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI NANCY,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 22, 2020
  5. Great Tech, great service but WAY over kill on communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would give the tech 10 stars, he was great. I would give you telephone customer service negative 1 star. Their spoken English was terrible and ability to understand English was even worse. I give the communication prior to your arrival 2 star. I counted 3 texts and 4 email reminders. That was just annoying.
    MONUMENT, CO
    July 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Don, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the Customer service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our Customer service team.
    CS Offline on July 18, 2020
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician was great.
    COLORADO SPGS, CO
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Maria, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on June 30, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service....I have an ice maker YAHOO !
    COLORADO SPGS, CO
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  8. This is the second time this man has been at my house for repair jobs .He is the best!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was so happy to have my repair jobs done by this man and I hope he responds next week for my stove repair.
    COTOPAXI, CO
    April 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. After 3 repairmen, I think the dryer is repaired.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I think Jonathan did a good job, but I thought that about Gabriel, too, who first worked on the dryer. He thought he had it fixed, I paid $149 for the service call + cleaning, and the dryer was worse than ever. I should be reimbursed the $50 for the cleaning charge which didn't do anything to fix the problem. The second repairman ordered 2 parts, and I didn't need one of them. I should be reimbursed for the part I didn't need, too.
    COLORADO SPGS, CO
    April 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    COLORADO SPGS, CO
    April 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse