West Covina, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 238 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears came through again and really cleaned my dryer.
    COVINA, CA
    October 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ANGELINA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    babhila on October 31, 2020
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Trustworthy
    WEST COVINA, CA
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 26, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with my repair/service.
    LA PUENTE, CA
    October 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ZUGEY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 24, 2020
  4. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job very professional
    BALDWIN PARK, CA
    October 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 18, 2020
  5. Unhappy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was here..poor communication. He did not take care and damaged my floor and denied he did it. Called and file a claim. Have heard from anyone yet and its been a week!
    WEST COVINA, CA
    October 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Keilah, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on October 08, 2020
  6. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service but had to wait to long
    WEST COVINA, CA
    October 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 04, 2020
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have used the service for several years now and are VERY happy. They do a great job and catch things before they get out of hand. They look at all of our big appliances (dishwasher, washer, dryer, refrigerator, and stove).
    GLENDORA, CA
    October 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DAVID ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 02, 2020
  8. excellent service and diagnosis of pending problem . . . .

    Overall rating

    see details
    testingwent well, no problems encountered , now running like new . . . job well done.
    COVINA, CA
    September 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 01, 2020
  9. Really nice guy and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy was honest and fixed what needed to be fix and cleaned up what needed to be cleaned. I would want this guy again.
    LA PUENTE, CA
    September 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on September 29, 2020
  10. Too long to get repair completed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    You made us spend 5 days or 20 hours waiting for your service person. You don’t seem to value our time only trying to schedule your repairs on your timelines. Each appointment, the repairman contacted us in the last hour of the four hour window. You are booking too many repairs each day that your people are constantly running behind schedules.
    GLENDORA, CA
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Craig, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to schedule of the Service. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on September 26, 2020