Visalia, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

21–30 of 50 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful friendly and efficient
    DINUBA, CA
    November 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 22, 2021
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sareth was excellent he was experienced and did an awesome job! He explains everything throughly and had a great personality!
    VISALIA, CA
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 21, 2021
  3. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He talked real fast. He seemed in a hurry for his next destination. I felt he wasn't 100% focused at this job site and not being more explanatory to addressing the problem and to see if I had any other questions or concerns.
    DINUBA, CA
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Roxie,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 25, 2021
  4. The ice maker still is not producing ice!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have 3 visits from Sears Repair and even ordered a new freezer door but they sent the refrigerator door. The repair man then decided to fix some wires and said it was good. He told us to throw out the refrigerator door which is still in the box new!!! No ice for my family still.
    REEDLEY, CA
    September 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear ED, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Refrigerators issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on September 10, 2021
  5. Great service just like last time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jonathan was on time, polite and professional. He told me what the problem was and why, and then fixed it quickly. 4 stars for clean up. He left some ice melting on the counter.
    VISALIA, CA
    August 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 14, 2021
  6. Great tech and service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He had the part and repaired the unit without any delay. Thanks.
    VISALIA, CA
    August 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Matthew, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021
  7. Fine

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ok service was fine
    EXETER, CA
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline Team on June 28, 2021
  8. Great service very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jonathan is very professional and friendly does his work efficiently and quickly
    DINUBA, CA
    February 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  9. Great service and communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used their service a week agao and i am very pleased.I purchased a home warranty policy .
    EXETER, CA
    February 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 07, 2021
  10. One of the worst service I have received from a company

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech who came out was great. He was able to figure out the problem and ordered the part. However, the part ordered was for a dishwasher and not the oven. He reordered the part and no one ever contacted me again. I call many times. My house sold Nov 2nd. I had to have some else order the part and fix it. They charged me for a part for $370.89. I've got nothing but the runaround and everytime they tell me a different story of when I'll get my money back
    SQUAW VALLEY, CA
    January 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gary, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on January 12, 2021