Visalia, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 104 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was friendly and helpful
    WOODLAKE, CA
    May 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. average service

    Overall rating

    see details
    i've had problems in past took a long time to fix.
    LINDSAY, CA
    May 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Knowledgeable Service Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were very complete in their evaluation of the dishwasher. They completed the repair in a reasonable period of time. They were pleasant and friendly, and answered all my questions.
    VISALIA, CA
    May 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Stellar service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great repairman
    VISALIA, CA
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Mixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    First visit misdiagnosed the problem, ordered a part, ~ $150, that based upon the second visit (different service person) was not needed. The fix was simply clearing the vent line. No part needed.
    EXETER, CA
    April 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on May 01, 2019
  6. Awesome service super friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them about a week ago on time very prompt and helpful. Couldn’t ask for more out of sears service.
    VISALIA, Ca
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Professional and Friendly Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived as promised and gave excellent, professional service.
    VISALIA, CA
    January 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Top Sevice

    Overall rating

    see details
    I can’t say enough good things about the service we have had. Anthony, our serviceman, is knowledgeable, efficient, always friendly and thoughtful.
    BISHOP, CA
    January 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    December 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. VERY POOR AND RUDE Representative

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve been waiting for my part going on 2 months and when it came it was wrong
    VISALIA, CA
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse