Visalia, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

11–20 of 50 Reviews
  1. Did not show up & Lied about it!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair guy never showed up. When we called the repair service rep. They had told us that the service guy stated in their notes that they tried to contact us 8 times. They never once tried to call or put in a text that they are coming. So basically, the service guy cancelled our appointment so they can have a “Friday off” and enjoy a 3 day weekend. The service rep said that nobody can come out in the afternoon because everyone in the area was booked. So now we are waiting another week for someone to take care of the dryer. Parts are here, just waiting for them to fix it!
    TULARE, CA
    April 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you, JASON , for taking the time to leave us your rating. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on April 05, 2022
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    well pleased
    VISALIA, CA
    March 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  3. Wonderful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good helpful and knowledgeable
    VISALIA, CA
    January 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nancy, Ahhhh, Thanks so much,  your comments have made our day!  To help other customers like you, would you be willing to share more details about your experience, or even a photo? You can share with us at https://www.facebook.com/SearsHomeServices/. And thank you again!
    CS Offline on January 28, 2022
  4. Amazing technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very nice helpful and knowledgeable
    VISALIA, CA
    January 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on January 28, 2022
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took care of the problem after we had another repair man look at it.
    TULARE, CA
    January 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    CMG OFFLINE on January 27, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous
    VISALIA, CA
    January 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nancy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 25, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    EXETER, CA
    January 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO offline on January 17, 2022
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly, experienced qualified took care of the problem quickly and efficiently
    DINUBA, CA
    December 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 29, 2021
  9. Too expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had already diagnosed the problem, and removed the faulty part. The technician simply needed to install the new part and hook everything back up. He finished in 10 minutes and charged $298.
    VISALIA, CA
    December 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Jeff, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on December 26, 2021
  10. Nice repair man

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful repair man
    VISALIA, CA
    December 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Offline on December 21, 2021