Victorville, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 135 Reviews
  1. Great service. Well organized and knowledgeable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was hard to find a reliable repair service in the high desert phone book until I came across the name SEARS. He came the next day and was able to identify more problems than I was aware of. I appreciate his expertise and thoughtfulness with my situation.
    APPLE VALLEY, CA
    October 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Kathy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 30, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was friendly, knowledgeable and communicated with me regarding his arrival time due to terrible traffic accident on I-15.
    BARSTOW, CA
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Chiyoko, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 26, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve always had Sears for everything
    VICTORVILLE, CA
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 02, 2020
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Second time I had to have them come out for my refrigerator. Did good
    BARSTOW, CA
    August 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 17, 2020
  5. Ok Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We expected the repairman between 10-2, but he didn't arrive until after 3pm. We were told he was going to call before coming and phone service is not always available in our area, so we wish he had just come - forget about calling.
    RIDGECREST, CA
    August 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MITCH ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 14, 2020
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was here for 5 minutes to tell us the icemaker could not be repaired. Parts no longer made our refrigerator. The frig is only 6 years old. No options were offered.
    HELENDALE, CA
    July 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi VICTORIA,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on July 23, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He fixed the issue quickly and was very professional
    VICTORVILLE, CA
    July 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ray, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repairman is very freindly and knows his stuff. He has helped us out more than once on different reairs. We were very happy to see him again on our latest repair.
    APPLE VALLEY, CA
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ernie was very professional and knowledgeable in what services were needed
    OAK HILLS, CA
    May 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would use them again
    PHELAN, CA
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse