Victorville, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 135 Reviews
  1. helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your repair man talked me through al my options and helped find the best solution to fix my refrigerator.
    OAK HILLS, CA
    July 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 05, 2021
  2. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They can’t fixe my refrigerator and I being waiting for almost three years.
    VICTORVILLE, CA
    June 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ana, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on June 20, 2021
  3. Was very great service and really knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ordered parts earlier installed them and tested dryer. did a very good job.
    RIDGECREST, CA
    February 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alan, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on February 17, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and so glad I did.
    BARSTOW, CA
    February 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 07, 2021
  5. no service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the part to repair the washer is no longer available, so it never got fixed.
    RIDGECREST, CA
    February 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Sharon, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team
    CS Offline on February 09, 2021
  6. service was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    good job, very professional
    HELENDALE, CA
    January 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI RANDY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 16, 2021
  7. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional . Helped out with hints to make my machines last longer.
    BARSTOW, CA
    December 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Elbert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 17, 2020
  8. Friendly and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Keeps us updated on our service
    OAK HILLS, CA
    November 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 29, 2020
  9. Got the job done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Total cost was much higher than we expected. However we needed our dryer repaired and the serviceman did just that!
    VICTORVILLE, CA
    November 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Marcy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 26, 2020
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician called to see if he could come early. Came out, asked questions, did a diagnostic check of everything and Camden sure all was in working properly. Very thorough!
    Apple Valley CA
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LORRIE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    babhila on November 10, 2020