Victorville, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 138 Reviews
  1. Great services

    Overall rating

    see details
    They give me a quickly appointments
    ADELANTO, CA
    November 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on November 24, 2022
  2. Sears Couldn't Help

    Overall rating

    see details
    The part that is needed (an ECB board) on my Kitchen Aide is no longer produced, according to the technician who came out to service it. Disappointed.
    VICTORVILLE, CA
    November 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com. Please reference this review, thank you.
    Sears Home Services on November 16, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional, knowledgeable and pleasant employee.
    BARSTOW, CA
    September 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for this review! We are glad we were able to take care of you and meet your expectations. We will be sure to share this feedback with our team. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on September 16, 2022
  4. He was awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was awesome but didn’t fix the issue my ice maker not making ice
    PHELAN, CA
    July 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com. Please reference this review, thank you.
    Sears Home Services on July 26, 2022
  5. Fridge working great again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was efficient and got the fridge running well again.
    RIDGECREST, CA
    July 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 07, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent. No complaints
    VICTORVILLE, CA
    March 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 05, 2022
  7. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dean was Great He was early and fixed the fridge no problem
    VICTORVILLE, CA
    November 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on November 28, 2021
  8. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came to fix the refrigerator he said he put a new ice machine but it still not making ice after 3 days later. Very poor service . Very upset
    VICTORVILLE, CA
    September 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Victorville, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO offline on September 30, 2021
  9. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my refrigerator problem. Great Service!
    REDLANDS, CA
    September 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 11, 2021
  10. Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thorough check up. Thank you.
    REDLANDS, CA
    August 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on September 01, 2021