Victorville, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 120 Reviews
  1. service was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    good job, very professional
    HELENDALE, CA
    January 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI RANDY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 16, 2021
  2. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional . Helped out with hints to make my machines last longer.
    BARSTOW, CA
    December 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Elbert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 17, 2020
  3. Friendly and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Keeps us updated on our service
    OAK HILLS, CA
    November 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 29, 2020
  4. Got the job done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Total cost was much higher than we expected. However we needed our dryer repaired and the serviceman did just that!
    VICTORVILLE, CA
    November 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Marcy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 26, 2020
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician called to see if he could come early. Came out, asked questions, did a diagnostic check of everything and Camden sure all was in working properly. Very thorough!
    Apple Valley CA
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LORRIE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    babhila on November 10, 2020
  6. Great service. Well organized and knowledgeable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was hard to find a reliable repair service in the high desert phone book until I came across the name SEARS. He came the next day and was able to identify more problems than I was aware of. I appreciate his expertise and thoughtfulness with my situation.
    APPLE VALLEY, CA
    October 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kathy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 30, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was friendly, knowledgeable and communicated with me regarding his arrival time due to terrible traffic accident on I-15.
    BARSTOW, CA
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Chiyoko, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 26, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve always had Sears for everything
    VICTORVILLE, CA
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 02, 2020
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Second time I had to have them come out for my refrigerator. Did good
    BARSTOW, CA
    August 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 17, 2020
  10. Ok Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We expected the repairman between 10-2, but he didn't arrive until after 3pm. We were told he was going to call before coming and phone service is not always available in our area, so we wish he had just come - forget about calling.
    RIDGECREST, CA
    August 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MITCH ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 14, 2020