Victorville, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 130 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my refrigerator problem. Great Service!
    REDLANDS, CA
    September 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 11, 2021
  2. Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thorough check up. Thank you.
    REDLANDS, CA
    August 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on September 01, 2021
  3. Professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thorough check up. Thank you.
    REDLANDS, CA
    August 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 02, 2021
  4. Great service. Knowledgeable and professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thorough check up. Thank you.
    REDLANDS, CA
    August 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on September 01, 2021
  5. Great services

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m happy with his services
    ADELANTO, CA
    July 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 06, 2021
  6. helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your repair man talked me through al my options and helped find the best solution to fix my refrigerator.
    OAK HILLS, CA
    July 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 05, 2021
  7. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They can’t fixe my refrigerator and I being waiting for almost three years.
    VICTORVILLE, CA
    June 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ana, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on June 20, 2021
  8. Was very great service and really knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ordered parts earlier installed them and tested dryer. did a very good job.
    RIDGECREST, CA
    February 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alan, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on February 17, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and so glad I did.
    BARSTOW, CA
    February 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 07, 2021
  10. no service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the part to repair the washer is no longer available, so it never got fixed.
    RIDGECREST, CA
    February 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Sharon, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team
    CS Offline on February 09, 2021