Victorville, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 133 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent. No complaints
    VICTORVILLE, CA
    March 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 05, 2022
  2. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dean was Great He was early and fixed the fridge no problem
    VICTORVILLE, CA
    November 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on November 28, 2021
  3. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came to fix the refrigerator he said he put a new ice machine but it still not making ice after 3 days later. Very poor service . Very upset
    VICTORVILLE, CA
    September 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Victorville, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO offline on September 30, 2021
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my refrigerator problem. Great Service!
    REDLANDS, CA
    September 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 11, 2021
  5. Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thorough check up. Thank you.
    REDLANDS, CA
    August 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on September 01, 2021
  6. Professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thorough check up. Thank you.
    REDLANDS, CA
    August 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 02, 2021
  7. Great service. Knowledgeable and professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thorough check up. Thank you.
    REDLANDS, CA
    August 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on September 01, 2021
  8. Great services

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m happy with his services
    ADELANTO, CA
    July 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 06, 2021
  9. helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your repair man talked me through al my options and helped find the best solution to fix my refrigerator.
    OAK HILLS, CA
    July 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 05, 2021
  10. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They can’t fixe my refrigerator and I being waiting for almost three years.
    VICTORVILLE, CA
    June 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ana, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on June 20, 2021