Tracy, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
61–70 of 132 Reviews
  1. Dishwasher Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was friendly and professional. Listen to me and explain the process.
    TRACY, CA
    February 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Denelle, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018
  2. Great service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had our yearly maintenance for the refrigerator. The technician was contracted by Sears from Dish TV. That was a little surprising at first, but he did a FANTASTIC job. Answered all questions, ordered a broken part at no charge and was as knowledgeable (or maybe even more) than any past Sears dedicated people. Knew our refrigerator well. Overall great experience!!!
    TRACY, CA
    February 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Karen, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018
  3. Sharp Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    For starters the Tech was on Time, It was a pleasure, Knowing the Tech.
    MANTECA, CA
    February 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Carlos, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 22, 2018
  4. My washer was left the same

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the washer right after the technician left as he assured it would work and NOPE! Same issue as from the first call i made over a month ago!!!
    TRACY, CA
    February 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you.
    SHS Social on February 05, 2018
  5. Know what they are doing!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech like Ed is the reason I prefer Sears service.... analyzes the problem then repairs. Very professional made sure repair worked before he left.
    TRACY, CA
    January 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 26, 2018
  6. Service Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Vishal was very insightful and located the problem quickly.
    TRACY, CA
    January 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 10, 2018
  7. Wonderful Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician's name was Ed and he spent the time to make sure any possible problems were repaired, completed, etc. Ed was very personable, polite, and explained all of the options thoroughly. Our refrigerator is working well and we appreciate his service!
    RIPON, CA
    December 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Steve, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 20, 2017
  8. We’ll Train Tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had Problem a week ago, Call Sears they came out fix Problem.
    MANTECA, CA
    December 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hey there Carlos! We're glad we took care of your refrigerator for you so quickly. We look forward serving you again soon! ^OC
    SHS Social on December 19, 2017
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    November 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    November 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are happy to hear that you are happy! We thank you for choosing Sears for your repair needs!
    SHS Social on November 07, 2017