Tracy, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
51–60 of 132 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    October 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    October 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Extremely poor service agent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Installed parts, but never checked if they fixed the problem and then just left without telling us anything. Tried to dry the cloths and got same error code.
    TRACY, CA
    October 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh No!! We would love to take a look into this further for you to see how we can help get someone back out to fix that! If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS SOcial on October 22, 2018
  4. Great technique

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was innovative and solved problem without parts. Saved us from waiting for 2 more weeks to have refrigerator repaired Thank you
    RIPON, CA
    August 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service, punctual, & professional tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    The ratings are for the technician only! Not our experience in getting someone out to repair the mower.. which was totally -0 The technician was very nice, professional, punctual, and has the mower running smoothly. J & M of Tracy
    Tracy, CA
    July 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Best service rep we have had with sears !!!!!!!!!!
    MANTECA, CA
    April 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Helen, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on May 01, 2018
  7. Fabulous customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears has the best people working for them, they do a great job to fix your appliances.
    TRACY, CA
    April 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 10, 2018
  8. Not so great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very disappointed with the original guy that took my call. Roger from the Philippines was horrible.
    LATHROP, CA
    March 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 22, 2018
  9. Worst service ever.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician didn't have the right tools or the right parts and he ended up installing the wrong blades on my riding mower. It also took him over an hour and several phone calls to find my house after he called to say he had arrived. In the end he then tried to over bill for the service.
    MANTECA, CA
    March 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 20, 2018
  10. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great. Technician handled the issue right away.
    MANTECA, CA
    March 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear you are satisfied with the quality of the work provide and hope to work with you again. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2018