Torrance, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
331–339 of 339 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    August 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    July 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. had wait 9 days for service unacceptable

    Overall rating

    see details
    prefer if i have to wait more then 2 days for service i need to be first in time slot
    GARDENA, CA
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the repair service. I have had sears service agreements on my appliances for more years than I can remember. They have always done a very good job for me. They are like hallmark cards where you care to send the very best
    GARDENA, CA
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service - inflTed coast

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was thrilled at how quickly and easily the Sears repairman identified and repaired my dryer. He explained to me what needed to be done, quickly found the replacement part in his truck and made the repair. However the cost, as with many home or auto repairs, did not seem to correlate with what was done.
    LAWNDALE, CA
    July 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Balancing New Washer.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician came Last Fri. & fixed the issue w/o any problms. New washer was delivered & hooked up on Thurs., but not properly balanced. He was pleasant, patient & even offered to to show me how to use some of the controls.
    TORRANCE, CA
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer was taking forever to dry things and the repair person did not fix the problem.
    PALOS VERDES PENINSULA, CA
    June 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh no, Anne! We want to make sure a technician is sent out to complete this repair right away. Please reply to the email from Sears Service if you need further assistance.
    Member Services on June 29, 2015
  9. Very late arrival

    Overall rating

    see details
    technician arrived very, very late. My time window was supposed to be 8am to 12 pm as I had something to do that afternoon. He finally came between 4:30 and 5:00. I lost a whole day because Sears was not punctual.
    Inglewood, CA, United States
    June 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Marjorie, scheduled appointments should always be followed and we regret the technician did not arrive when expected. Although this appointment was delayed, we are happy to hear that your washer was repaired. Thank you for taking the time to review your appointment.
    Member Services on June 19, 2015