Thousand Oaks, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 226 Reviews
  1. Very Pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the quickness of scheduling the appointment and the quality of the service.
    NEWBURY PARK, CA
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Horrible service. Wish I could rate you a minus 100 from initiated phone call for service and the four service calls it took to fix washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    If you are trying to save money with the call center out of country, you need to seriously rethink that and the CEO needs to get get another agenda besides purposely running sears into the ground so he can sell off properties for his own gain.
    THOUSAND OAKS, CA
    September 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Still making noise

    Overall rating

    see details
    They replaced components that were outdated. However, it still makes a loud noise. I'd like to get it fixed, if possible. thank you.
    AGOURA HILLS, CA
    September 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very disappointed with the service from Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man came in and let me knowthat he will order parts and come back to install all most month gone nothing happened last week someone called and left a message that they can't repair the washer but they will give me 500.00 store credit to Sears for now new washer. But problem is I cannot find a washing machine for $500 also washing machine color it's not going to match with my dryer. It is a problem and I called Sears back and they cannot do anything with just terrible very disappointed with your service
    CAMARILLO, CA
    September 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Outstanding Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent e
    MOORPARK, CA
    September 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very informative
    THOUSAND OAKS, CA
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Couldn’t fix washer and left it unusable so didn’t check dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Having to call phillipines and speak to people who do not understand English is annoying. I will not use sears again
    THOUSAND OAKS, CA
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was very friendly, courteous and did a good job.
    SIMI VALLEY, CA
    August 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good reliable service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Be sure to use 20% off coupon available on line.
    SIMI VALLEY, CA
    August 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Refrig repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I wish the response time could have been shorter like three days or less. The repair seems to be just fine.
    THOUSAND OAKS, CA
    August 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse