Thousand Oaks, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
191–200 of 226 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    April 09, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    March 28, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. GREAT SERVICE FROM FRANK

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service man (Frank) whom I've had come to my house for years. I haven't seen him in a few years, but he's still the best repair man ever.
    WESTLAKE VLG, CA
    March 24, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service did not fix problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not fix the problem, the dryer still needs too much time. He could not clean out the dryer duct.
    WESTLAKE VLG, CA
    March 11, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great service and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy that my dryer is working and the problem was resolved. Thank you for great service.
    NEWBURY PARK, CA
    February 20, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Open and Honest Serviceman. Gave good information

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a good experience with the Technician and he was polite,helpful and on time. He gave us several tips about our unit and why it does what it does.
    SIMI VALLEY, CA
    January 21, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Not good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician left the washer full of stinky water which I had to run a whole cycle to empty. He also did not clean the drain at the bottom.
    NEWBURY PARK, CA
    January 19, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Jim, thanks for sharing your feedback with us. To clarify, repair services do not include cleaning or maintenance of the unit. Our members are still responsible for the maintenance of the unit. If you experience any other service related issues with the unit, please reach out to the appropriate repair team. Thank you.
    Member Services on January 28, 2016
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    January 19, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Knowledgeable technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've used them before and luckily I had the same honest and friendly tech. He knows his stuff!'
    OAK PARK, CA
    January 10, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We appreciate your excellent Service. Thanks again.
    CAMARILLO, CA
    December 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse