Stockton, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 168 Reviews
  1. Serviceman was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was on time, knowledgeable and polite. Your decision to not repair was not acceptable.
    STOCKTON, CA
    February 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rose, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on February 26, 2021
  2. Great fast service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So pleased to get a repairman to my home so quickly and efficiently.
    LINDEN, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 04, 2021
  3. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was just a great person. He explained everything and was very thorough with the job!!
    STOCKTON, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Fernando, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on January 06, 2021
  4. Still not working.no ice or water.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never heard from sears or tech guy,don't know if parts are needed or not Maybe a cut board.wish to call better business.i waste money.
    STOCKTON, CA
    December 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joe, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We have checked our records and see that Service Order # 41383156 was completed. We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Refrigerators issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com .
    CS Offline on December 19, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician communicated prior to arrival and was on time. He explained the reson the machine could not be repaired.
    STOCKTON, CA
    December 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Linda, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 08, 2020
  6. poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did not clean lint from dryer drum after servicing. There was a glob of lint on the floor after he left as well.
    GALT, CA
    November 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. We would be happy to see what we can do for you!
    CS Offline on November 18, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good explaining, patient very good arrived early fixed the issue in same visit
    STOCKTON, CA
    November 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Leonor, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2020
  8. Barnado is an expert in all his work and very courteous!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Barando was very helpful with explaining the problem of the cabinet around the dishwasher. I will make another appointment when the wood is cut out. THank you!
    LODI, CA
    October 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI PATRICIA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 24, 2020
  9. Yes great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This tech has been here before always good service
    STOCKTON, CA
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 15, 2020
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always happy with their service
    STOCKTON, CA
    October 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Ron, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 11, 2020