Santa Rosa, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
261–270 of 273 Reviews
  1. Unable to be fixed it's the design

    Overall rating

    see details
    Customer Rep was very nice, but the product is defective in my opinion. You should be able to have ice for more than 2 people in a day, and the water is warm when it comes out of the dispenser as it sits on a place that heats up.
    MIDDLETOWN, CA
    August 03, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Repair of washer.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was great - but when you discover the part you replaced approx. two -three weeks prior was defaulty and now you have to wait another 10 days for the washer to be repaired is unacceptable. When you have a family this does not work. Maybe they should have washers available to lend so you can continue on with your busy life style and keep your family clean.
    ROHNERT PARK, CA
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. VERY GOOD SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Phil was the repair peson who came to check on our washer. He was efficient, knowledgeable and professional. We were [leased with his repair.
    SANTA ROSA, CA
    July 20, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Air Handler Water Drains

    Overall rating

    see details
    Overall, a good experience. Water damage and clean-up process could be improved. A contract with Serv-Pro, or the likes thereof, could produce an OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE. {I've cleaned-up and am having to get bids for repairs and provide photos.}
    LAKEPORT, CA
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I think the serviceman's name was Patrick (technician ID #0810135). He displayed outstanding, exemplary customer service. He was very thorough in cleaning out the refrigerator coils and other parts underneath. He was extremely cooperative and helpful in moving the refrigerator out a little for us, so we could clean the floor underneath/behind the refrigerator. He was very pleasant and courteous and made us feel comfortable with his service. We would want to use him again if we had the need to have our refrigerator serviced again. Patrick was excellent!
    SANTA ROSA, CA
    July 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Dishwasher Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was outstanding in all respects!
    SEBASTOPOL, CA
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had them out last Saturday and had great service!
    WINDSOR, CA
    June 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Met all expectations

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person immediately diagnosed the problem and repaired it, and the entire visit was less than 30 minutes
    SEBASTOPOL, CA
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Dryer Maint

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledge very high, but would have liked a phone call that he was on the way
    SANTA ROSA, CA
    June 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Did nothing to the machine.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did nothing to the machine. The guy said our "guarantee" did not cover any actual inspection or corrective work, unless parts were visibly broken. Useless. I wnded up stripping it down and cleaning the filters myself.
    FORESTVILLE, CA
    May 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for sharing! We regret the complications during your recent service appointment. Please respond to the email from Sears Service for further assistance.
    Member Services on June 01, 2015