Santa Clarita, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 232 Reviews
  1. Washer check up

    Overall rating

    see details
    My appointment was for the annual maintenance for my washer. Not much had to be done so there isn't much to rate.
    SANTA CLARITA, CA
    January 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear MARY, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. Thanks Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on January 25, 2021
  2. Not good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not fix
    SAUGUS, CA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline Team on January 19, 2021
  3. Decent communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears home services contracted our repair to Appliance 4 All. I received several follow-ups from Adam at Appliance 4 All when our microwave was deemed non-repairable. Within a week from Adam’s call, I received an email from Sears Home Services with information to purchase.
    CASTAIC, CA
    January 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ann, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 15, 2021
  4. good work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Highly recommend
    SANTA CLARITA, CA
    January 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Edward, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business! Regards, Samuel G Sears Home Services
    CSOFFLINE on January 11, 2021
  5. Pleased with Sears Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    As usual, I ca always trust Sears with a job well done
    SYLMAR, CA
    December 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Fernando,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on December 17, 2020
  6. Knowledgeable and Excellent Servuce

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician found a couple of things in the washer that needed parts, wrote that onto a paper for me, and said that once the parts were acquired I would get a call for another appointment with him to perform the replacements. I cannot ask for more.
    CANYON CNTRY, CA
    December 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Chris, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on December 14, 2020
  7. Our service tech was e excellent!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always call Sears to service or repair our Kenmore appliances and the service people have always been honest and fair.
    CASTAIC, CA
    December 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 08, 2020
  8. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service good, however have not heard back on what they need to do about my refrigerator? Door needs to be replaced and they do not have the same color?
    SANTA CLARITA, CA
    November 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 11, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I received service last week
    LAKE VIEW TER, CA
    October 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Lady ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 24, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had service just last week.
    LAKE VIEW TER, CA
    October 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Lady ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 24, 2020