Santa Clarita, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 212 Reviews
  1. Problem solved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Expensive, but the problem was fixed by a very nice technician.
    SYLMAR, CA
    June 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yes the repairman was of great service. Thank you
    SANTA CLARITA, CA
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  3. No show

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person who installed the parts Completed the install, but the unit didn’t work. You sent out another repair person who was a no show no call. This will be the fourth time for you to come out
    SANTA CLARITA, CA
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael, We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Refrigerator issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  4. Washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and fast services
    SYLMAR, CA
    May 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Technician great, good attitude

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician diagnosed one of the issues immediately and cleared the drain line that was clogged BUT after he left it continued to leak on the floor and is still leaking on the floor. Obviously there is a second problem and now we have to wait an additional 3 weeks for another appointment. We are using 4 towels a day to soak up the water.
    OJAI, CA
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Awesome Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Best Service Tech ever!
    SYLMAR, CA
    May 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service technician arrived on time, was courteous and efficient.
    OJAI, CA
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. timely response had towait on parts but it only took 2 days

    Overall rating

    see details
    the repair man secured the part and was fixed in a jiffy. very courteous and on time
    SYLMAR, CA
    April 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. SUPER SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH

    Overall rating

    see details
    SUPER SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH
    SANTA CLARITA, CA
    April 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Service visit was not successful

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech did not fix the problem with my ice maker, he told me to give it 24 hrs and then 48 hrs to kick in. He replaced the ice maker and saudered some wires and said let the next tech know he had already taken those steps so he can order you a new door. I would like the problem fixed so I don't have to take time off of work or have more people coming in and out of my home at this difficult time.
    SYLMAR, CA
    April 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse