Santa Clarita, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
201–210 of 212 Reviews
  1. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm having the same trouble as before, the service man you sent did not repair the problem. I'm very dissatisfied and angry!
    SYLMAR, CA
    July 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Nice tech guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Othe then the first part being broken everything was great!
    SANTA CLARITA, CA
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Sevice

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week and person (Tom) who worked on my dryer was, on time, professional, knowledgeable, very friendly, and did very clean job.
    VALENCIA, CA
    June 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Fast, efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    When the Service Tech arrived and checked my problem, we also noted that the refrigerator was not cooling as it should. I requested a replacement, as our refrigerator was less than a week old and we had 2 major issues. The Technician contacted Service, a new unit was ordered and delivered within 48 hours.
    CANYON COUNTRY, CA
    June 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a service call, good communication and good service.
    SAUGUS, CA
    June 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first person I talked to on the phone was rude but it was all uphill after that. The second phone person was very nice and helpful and the service man, Gabriel, did a great job
    CANYON COUNTRY, CA
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Water Heater

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came when promised and explained everything to me. They had to order the part and returned when promised and repaired the water heater.
    SYLMAR, CA
    June 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    May 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Awesome customer service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tecknician knew exactly what my refrigerator needed, very knowledgeable.
    CANYON CNTRY, CA
    May 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Refrigerator Ice Making Issue

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am going on my 4th appointment to try and fix my issue. It is only getting worst with each service attempt.
    SANTA CLARITA, CA
    May 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback, Jamie. We strive only for the best service so we will inform the service unit of your experience.
    Member Services on June 03, 2015