Santa Barbara, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
51–60 of 74 Reviews
  1. Fantastic service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am so pleased with Jim's careful attention to detail as well as practical advice. He was kind, courteous and diligent.
    SANTA BARBAR, CA
    July 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had a 5 star service experience! We thank you for taking the time to let us know! Thanks for choosing Sears for your repair needs!
    SHS Social on July 12, 2017
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    July 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service. We thank you for your business, and look forward to servicing you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 07, 2017
  3. Excellent service and repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jeff was very efficient and I was so happy that he had the part for my old refrigerator. He's a great representative for Sears.
    SANTA BARBAR, CA
    June 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service, and that your refrigerator has been repaired. Glad the technician was able to repair it on the same day. We thank you for your business.
    SHS Social on June 27, 2017
  4. Nice service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person was professional, polite and very knowledgeable about my particular dishwasher. He checked everything thoroughly, and cleared the problems. He was on time, cleaned up after himself and even offered to take off his shoes! Great service and I would use them again.
    SANTA BARBAR, CA
    June 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your service. A 5 star service experience is what we strive to provide, and we are glad that was the case for you! We thank you for your business.
    SHS Social on June 21, 2017
  5. Fabulous Repair Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our visit by John, one of our favorite Sears repair people, was a pleasure. He was polite, nice, easy-going, conversational, and seemingly just as happy as he could be to repair our washing machine. Great guy! Thank you, Sears!
    SANTA BARBAR, CA
    April 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Love seats repair. Guys were nice, knowledgeable, friendly and knew what they were doing. The put everything back.
    SANTA BARBAR, CA
    March 29, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, quick to review and quick turnaround fix.
    SANTA BARBAR, CA
    March 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Fine service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleased with the technician's professionalism and knowledge. He kept the area clean and answered my questions. He also called to give me a more accurate time of expected arrival, which I appreciated.
    Santa Barbara, CA, United States
    March 05, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Priessional and efficient on a big refrigerator repair.
    Santa Barbara, CA, United States
    February 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. service

    Overall rating

    see details
    all great all great
    CARPINTERIA, CA
    January 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse