Santa Barbara, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 39 Reviews
  1. Very pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    I liked the technican very much. He was very helpful. What bothered me was that I had to wait 8 days before someone could come and address the problem. I have not had this problem in the past.
    CARPINTERIA, CA
    November 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. An excellent service repair man

    Overall rating

    see details
    John is the Best. Really knows his service and knowlegible
    SANTA BARBARA, CA
    November 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    September 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    September 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    September 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    February 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    February 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on February 05, 2018
  8. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used them for many years now and am quite happy
    SANTA BARBAR, CA
    October 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for the continued support! We are happy to hear when you are happy! We thank you for your business!
    SHS SociAL on October 31, 2017
  9. Washer finally working

    Overall rating

    see details
    Beginning in February this year and then again in August and September two different Sears technicians worked to fix our washer, which was stopping between cycles and finally not even starting. Three parts were replaced in three separate service calls. The last one seems to have finally fixed the problem.
    SANTA BARBAR, CA
    October 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    .Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social on October 12, 2017
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the man who checked my water heaters. He was thorough.
    SANTA BARBAR, CA
    October 05, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse