Santa Barbara, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 44 Reviews
  1. Samsung refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    All is all a good experience. I would have given 5 stars if on time and if technician had not had strong cologne on. I will admit I am densitive to perfumes and colognes. He worked hard and efficiently to defrost this frostless fridge. No problem with the work performed or his custoner service and knowledge.
    SANTA BARBARA, CA
    June 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Competent Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    2nd time a Sears service Technician has serviced two different appliances in recent months. Very satisfied.
    CARPINTERIA, CA
    April 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very smart. Instant diagnosis!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will certainly call them again.
    NEW CUYAMA, CA
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Hasn't fixed problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician said he would order the faulty part replacement and that I could put it in. It doesn't fit. Didn't even come close. I returned it via UPS. I hope this will get me a refund. I still need to have the correct part. How do I do that?
    SANTA YNEZ, CA
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you received the wrong part. We can help you! We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS PD on April 17, 2019
  5. the service guy was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    he was clean and quiet, he got the work done quicker than i thought he would.
    SANTA BARBARA, CA
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. overall good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have always found this service very helpful.
    CARPINTERIA, CA
    January 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. AWSOME tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    All parts EXCEPT grills arrived. Grills later arrived damaged. Tech had to reorder. Your parts source needs better packaging.
    CARPINTERIA, CA
    January 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    I liked the technican very much. He was very helpful. What bothered me was that I had to wait 8 days before someone could come and address the problem. I have not had this problem in the past.
    CARPINTERIA, CA
    November 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. An excellent service repair man

    Overall rating

    see details
    John is the Best. Really knows his service and knowlegible
    SANTA BARBARA, CA
    November 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    September 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse