San Jose, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 199 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Lorenzo was the Sears rep was on time, extremely courteous, and very helpful. While he worked he carefully explained everything he was doing and answered all my questions.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    January 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer repaired on Tuesday of this week.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    January 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Quite frustrated

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not happy at all.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    January 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you have had a frustrating experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 03, 2019
  4. Not happy with the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not worth the money. I called Sears to do a health check on 5 appliances. One of them was my fridge and the tech could not find the serial number sticker on the fridge and did not check it. Why???
    SAN JOSE, CA
    December 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have sent you an email separately requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on December 10, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    December 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on December 06, 2018
  6. Great Service !

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Sears’s repair representative’s that came out were very respectful and knowledgeable and worked efficiently and did not leave any mess behind.
    GILROY, CA
    October 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. The Best Service I have ever received!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the best service contact to use when flushing your water heater yearly. Glad I purchased the coverage.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    October 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Annual maintenance service was conducted professionally and courteously.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    September 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    September 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    September 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse