San Jose, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 241 Reviews
  1. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Said ice maker was working, that wa not true.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Thomas, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair not resolving your issue. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 15, 2020
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great customer service and very knowledgeable
    MORGAN HILL, CA
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great courteous service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explained the issue and the steps and options to fix the problem.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Carlos did a great job.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    December 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service person was competent, well versed in the product and procedures, and extremely pleasant. We highly recommend her! The microwave works wonderfully now!
    SAN JOSE, CA
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Mrs. LOUISE LINCOLN

    Overall rating

    see details
    He replaced the shelf and was very friendly, talked about the care of the shelf and then he left. I liked him.
    LOS GATOS, CA
    November 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service ok

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got wrong information when service was late and never informed us that he was going to be late when we called to ask why he was late they said we weren't scheduled for service when we had to wait 2 weeks
    SAN JOSE, CA
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the confusion with your service appointment, and then having to wait two weeks.
    SHS social care. on December 02, 2019
  8. Great Service and very knowledgeable personnel selection

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person is probably the most knowledgeable one I have ever had come to my residence. He was also very courteous and concerned about my satisfaction of his work.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    October 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. ..

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had given my Dad great service so I decided to also use - pleased!
    SAN JOSE, CA
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Awesome Service Man who came out!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We used service last week
    SAN JOSE, CA
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse