San Jose, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 266 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    George was so thorough and professional!
    SAN JOSE, CA
    July 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 13, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Job well done.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    July 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on July 06, 2021
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Overall good service. We even purchased the warrantee!
    SAN JOSE, CA
    June 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dora, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on June 30, 2021
  4. Not happy with service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They come in on June 22,2021 and fixed my refrigerator, changed compressor, the second day refrigerator doesn’t work. Need service repair again. Not happy with the service. We try to call for service department for another service ,but the said system down .
    SAN JOSE, CA
    June 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Proserfina, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 29, 2021
  5. The repair technician was fast and great

    Overall rating

    see details
    About a month ago I needed service I love everything
    SAN JOSE, CA
    April 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 06, 2021
  6. No good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never Again by from Seres
    SAN JOSE, CA
    February 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    DOLORES L, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  7. From beginning to end, great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciate Brenda updating me in the issue and next steps.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    February 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 08, 2021
  8. JOB NOT COMPLETED YET. NO HOT WATER HEATER, NO HOT WATER

    Overall rating

    see details
    djob not done yet. we have no replacement hotwater heater and we have no hot water
    SAN JOSE, CA
    January 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Larry, We see that Service for Water heater was completed on 2021-01-02. We request you to please contact our Protection Agreement team @ 800-927-7836 as the item was covered under Protection Agreement.
    CS Offline on January 23, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very professional and courteous. Very happy with the service
    SAN JOSE, CA
    January 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 12, 2021
  10. He knew what he was doing

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job!!
    SAN JOSE, CA
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Irma, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 23, 2020