San Jose, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 189 Reviews
  1. Water heater annual maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was very professional and know his job well.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    June 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    the technician was very corrteaus and took care of the issue quickly and explained everytthin
    SAN JOSE, CA
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    i used them 3 days ago. very knowledgeable, good service.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    May 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was very polite and informative. Well dressed!
    SAN JOSE, CA
    May 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good service..nice guy.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived promptly..had little to do. Vacuumed and inspected. Could not get the water filter out.
    CAMPBELL, CA
    May 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Dryer Still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    Hi, The man who tried to fix the dryer was nice. However, the problem drying cloths is still present. We're NOT happy.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that your dryer is still not repaired. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 17, 2019
  7. Great service from a technician who knew his stuff.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timely service from a technician who knew his stuff!
    SANTA CLARA, CA
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did the job efficiently and effectively.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. 4th time this year!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It may have worked briefly while they were here but it is down again. Now thru the repair call frustration and get them back out here AGAIN! He even said he doesn't know a whole lot about the Fisher Paykel dishwashers. They need to get someone in here who does, even if THEY have to hire a factory rep.
    SANTA CLARA, CA
    May 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your dishwasher still isn't working. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on May 06, 2019
  10. Not sure if anything was done.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I didn't helicopter over the repair people. However, apparently everything was supposedly done. However, now two of my burners don't work. Here we go again.
    SANTA CLARA, CA
    May 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse