San Jose, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 179 Reviews
  1. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable and friendly.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    April 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service resepctful expained needed repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    prompt. courteous
    SAN JOSE, CA
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. The tech was great but the fix didn't work

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was good. Knew his stuff but we've been testing it by doing our laundry and sadly it's still not working we want a replacement. We have had 4 visits and Samsung is not good. No matter how many times they fix it, it never holds.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    April 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your dryer still isn't working. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 05, 2019
  4. Back to square one

    Overall rating

    see details
    Well, for one i had to wait over a week to get a small part shipped in and for 2 after he installed it, it broke again.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that that your refrigerator is working. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 01, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    January 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. July-December

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same problem after 7 service call each tech different diagnostic Today called again for service number six I guess they are waiting for my protection coverage to expire.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    January 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you have had so many service calls. We're sure that they are not waiting for the protection coverage, but we can look into this for you. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 07, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    November 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Parts were installed, and refrigerator is working well.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    October 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    October 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse