San Jose, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 252 Reviews
  1. The repair technician was fast and great

    Overall rating

    see details
    About a month ago I needed service I love everything
    SAN JOSE, CA
    April 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 06, 2021
  2. No good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never Again by from Seres
    SAN JOSE, CA
    February 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    DOLORES L, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  3. From beginning to end, great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciate Brenda updating me in the issue and next steps.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    February 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 08, 2021
  4. JOB NOT COMPLETED YET. NO HOT WATER HEATER, NO HOT WATER

    Overall rating

    see details
    djob not done yet. we have no replacement hotwater heater and we have no hot water
    SAN JOSE, CA
    January 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Larry, We see that Service for Water heater was completed on 2021-01-02. We request you to please contact our Protection Agreement team @ 800-927-7836 as the item was covered under Protection Agreement.
    CS Offline on January 23, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very professional and courteous. Very happy with the service
    SAN JOSE, CA
    January 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 12, 2021
  6. He knew what he was doing

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job!!
    SAN JOSE, CA
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Irma, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 23, 2020
  7. simple service

    Overall rating

    see details
    After the service My washer start with problems.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    December 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on December 11, 2020
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had service on my drier . Great experience
    SAN JOSE, CA
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jose, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 28, 2020
  9. No parts where installed

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrigerador is still not working. It has become a nightmare. Honestly the worst service ever.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    October 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MYRA ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist as per records we see that service is in waiting for service status on 10/23/2020 we request you to please wait for it as we do not see any parts and item is covered under MPA we request you to contact PABA team at - 800-927-7836 as they will have access to it.
    cs offline on October 22, 2020
  10. Great!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    After two months with the washing machine. Service man came in and fixed it within an hour. Very knowledgeable very polite. Great customer service
    SAN JOSE, CA
    September 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on September 27, 2020