San Jose, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 249 Reviews
  1. JOB NOT COMPLETED YET. NO HOT WATER HEATER, NO HOT WATER

    Overall rating

    see details
    djob not done yet. we have no replacement hotwater heater and we have no hot water
    SAN JOSE, CA
    January 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very professional and courteous. Very happy with the service
    SAN JOSE, CA
    January 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 12, 2021
  3. He knew what he was doing

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job!!
    SAN JOSE, CA
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Irma, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 23, 2020
  4. simple service

    Overall rating

    see details
    After the service My washer start with problems.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    December 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on December 11, 2020
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had service on my drier . Great experience
    SAN JOSE, CA
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jose, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 28, 2020
  6. No parts where installed

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrigerador is still not working. It has become a nightmare. Honestly the worst service ever.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    October 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MYRA ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist as per records we see that service is in waiting for service status on 10/23/2020 we request you to please wait for it as we do not see any parts and item is covered under MPA we request you to contact PABA team at - 800-927-7836 as they will have access to it.
    cs offline on October 22, 2020
  7. Great!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    After two months with the washing machine. Service man came in and fixed it within an hour. Very knowledgeable very polite. Great customer service
    SAN JOSE, CA
    September 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on September 27, 2020
  8. Great and Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairs were done in a very timely manner. Service person wore a mask and was very knowledgeable about his job.
    CAMPBELL, CA
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Glen, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2020
  9. quick work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job.
    SANTA CLARA, CA
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CATHERINE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 12, 2020
  10. Exceptinal Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was done on time. Schedule was met. Repairman arrived when he said he would and quickly diagnosed the problem with my stove and proceeded to fix it in just under 30 minutes.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    September 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 04, 2020