San Bruno, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
281–288 of 288 Reviews
  1. Good sercice

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time cleaned and inspected my washing machine. Gave good tips for keeping it clean and general use.
    MILLBRAE, CA
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Iffy service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was apparent that the service guy was not totally familiar with the repair that needed to be done. Even with the parts visible to him on his computer, he was guessing as to how part could be repaired. Probably hundreds of appliances to be aware of so this is somewhat understandable.
    SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA
    July 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent in every way, just could've brought his own towels in expectation of dealing with water on the floor.
    SAN FRANCISCO, CA
    June 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Service was terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man came out he didn't want to check anything my husband had to force him to. And he was rude and said everything was fine when I new it wasn't and he didn't want check
    SAN FRANCISCO, CA
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, Mabil! This is not the way our technicians should be treating our members. We are disappointed to hear this and regret you've had this experience. We will be contacting the technician's service unit to ensure this is addressed. Thank you for sharing your experience.
    Member Services on July 07, 2015
  7. Quick Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Door fell off refrigerator; repairman fixed in less than five minutes, and, he spoke English!!!
    SAN FRANCISCO, CA
    May 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    May 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse