Salinas, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 157 Reviews
  1. Unsatisfactory

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer wasn't fixed when I went to use it. I called back and I have to wait another 2 weeks for someone to come to fix.
    MARINA, CA
    May 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. No Service. Parts not available!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    No one came out to service our refrigerator. Parts never came in. According to Sears they could not locate any at any of the Sears stores they were trying for secondary providers and apparently couldn’t find any. It’s been almost 4 months now and I still do not have a working refrigerator. With the COVID-19 outbreak this is an extreme hardship on my family. Really
    SALINAS, CA
    April 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service technician was professional, courteous, and efficient.
    SALINAS, CA
    April 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very professional and punctual!
    GREENFIELD, CA
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great and wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad I called My sears service they are always dependable
    SAN JUAN BAUTISTA, CA
    March 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Never showed up

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never showed up or called to canceled
    SEASIDE, CA
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carol, we sincerely apologize you received no call and no one showed up. Our care team will send you an email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on March 09, 2020
  7. My washing machine is better than ever.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service on my washing machine was exceptional!
    CARMEL VALLEY, CA
    February 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Professional five star service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He took the time to service my appliances, I did not get that with the last Technician
    Ca
    January 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi California, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 03, 2020
  9. Everything is working great!Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything is working great!
    SALINAS, CA
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was on time, polite, efficient, neat, explained what he was doing. I was very impressed
    SALINAS, CA
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse