Sacramento, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 349 Reviews
  1. gave part to tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    minor problem and extra charge for inserting battery giveh by customer
    ELK GROVE, CA
    July 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    KATHERINE W, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man didn’t take long to find the problem and fix it.
    ELK GROVE, CA
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lucius, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020
  3. The best service I ever had. Robert was on time. Had to work in small space on a hot day. He fixed the problem in a hour.. it works great .

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have nothing but good thing to say about the service I got from Robert M. He listen to what I had to say about my problem with the washer. Right away he notice the problem. He said it would take about a hour. It was located in a small area on a very hot day.. I was so great full the problem was solved. He left the place clean . Thank him for a job well appreciated.
    SACRAMENTO, CA
    July 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank him for a job well appreciated.
    CS OFFLINE on July 14, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have Ice
    SACRAMENTO, CA
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you!
    CS OFFLINE on July 05, 2020
  5. GrEAT

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman that came to work on our refrigerator went over and beyond what he needed to do to get it to work. We were so appreciative of that we could have our refrigerator back in working condition.
    WOODLAND, CA
    July 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on July 04, 2020
  6. Sales pitch

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sales pitch - I wish I could give two reviews. The first would be nice job the clothes dryer is fixed in just a few minutes. The second would be: I paid a lot of money to sit and listen to a sales pitch for a long time. The job was done right but it was way too much money. And I have to listen to why my other appliances gonna break down any day now. I do not fault the service man. He was just doing what he was told.
    SACRAMENTO, CA
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Member, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  7. Great service from Mohammed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Such a hard worker, patient, and courteous.
    SACRAMENTO, CA
    June 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  8. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scott was the best service repair person we’ve ever had from sears!
    SACRAMENTO, CA
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  9. Disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I won’t use your services we’ve again, I think it’s really pretty terrible that I was charged $350.00 to have your repairman cut a 1” piece off the plastic water hose that connects the water from the sink to the fridge. I’m not kidding, it was a tiny pin hole sized cut on the plastic hose that he cut approx 1 inch off of and reconnected to our refrigerator. How that equals $350.00 is just insane!!!
    SACRAMENTO, CA
    June 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    REBECCA B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad and happy to have used Sears Home Services.
    ELK GROVE, CA
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rudy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020