Sacramento, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 322 Reviews
  1. Great Service the second time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional
    SACRAMENTO, CA
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast and accurate
    RNCHO MURIETA, CA
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician quickly identified the problem and made the necessary adjustments.
    DAVIS, CA
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem and source of the problem was corrected on our third visit by a second technician.
    SACRAMENTO, CA
    January 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician ordering parts not to efficient but diagnostic and services were very good
    ELK GROVE, CA
    January 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Horrible experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Three technicians and one month later my washing machine is still not fixed. Instead of replacing the washing machine sears just keep sending technician after technician. In the meantime I have to go to the laundromat to wash my clothes which is very inconvenient.
    SACRAMENTO, CA
    January 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lashaun, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize you are still having a problem with your washer. A member of our care team will contact you to assist.
    SHS social care. on January 13, 2020
  7. unable to fix dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    explained why unable to repair item and what brands require least repairs
    SACRAMENTO, CA
    December 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Too expensive.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Much more expensive then other repair services. Didn't have parts necessary first time. Had to come back a second time only for repair to not go as planned. Tech was nice though and seemed to try his best.
    DAVIS, CA
    December 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Davis, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience not being all you had hoped it would be.
    SHS social care. on December 29, 2019
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional, friendly and helpful
    SACRAMENTO, CA
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Tech was Outstanding

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yee, the service tech was professional, honest, and straight forward about explaining our problem with our Samsung refrigerator. We learned our lesson about purchasing a Korean appliance. Never again.
    RNCHO MURIETA, CA
    November 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse