Roseville, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 193 Reviews
  1. Outstanding Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician came to fix our Kenmore Elite dryer. He went the extra distance by drying some clothes in the washer to test. He waited 20 min to provide a “real” test. Glad he did, because another part had gone bad and he was able to replace at the time of appointment vs having to go back and order another part. Extremely grateful of him going the extra mile. Can’t live without my washer and dryer!
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    February 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good service, , but price over the top

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service, but the price was over the top. Over $400 just to troubleshoot a simple device and change a fuse
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    February 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review, Charles. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your service. We apologize the cost for repair was more than you expected. Our technicians charge by the job completed. We take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service and we thank you for your business.
    SHS Social Care on February 12, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Warranty repairs on my range were swift and accurate.
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    January 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Barbara, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  4. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great under warranty for two more years
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    December 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Adam was very helpful with information and friendly.
    ROCKLIN, CA
    December 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your review and the feedback it greatly appreciated, we take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on January 28, 2020
  6. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was knowledgeable and repaired everything perfectly.
    NEVADA CITY, CA
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Much appreciated!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad to renew my insurance on my washer knowing it is in good condition.
    CAMPTONVILLE, CA
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Quick and courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was on time and no problems
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. wonderful service, at a bad time...

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was on-time, polite, and cleaned up after the service. He explained the problem and how long it would take to fix. Then, he actually did what he said !!!! Thank you !
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    October 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    October 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse