Roseville, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 173 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man, told my husband we should never use plastic bags in the freezer. We have had the freezer several years, no one has ever told us this would cause the freezer to stop freezing.
    ROCKLIN, CA
    August 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Refrigerator still not working after almost 72 hours

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator still not working after almost 72 hours. Not happy at all.
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    August 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He would not listen to my wife about our problem. He refused to believe her and said we had no problem, everything was fine. It is not fine and still does not work right. He was not about to listen to a woman when heknew more than she did.
    NEVADA CITY, CA
    July 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Repair Appointment!

    Overall rating

    see details
    ALL GOOD!!!!
    GREENWOOD, CA
    July 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent Services

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came to work on my evaporative cooler and set it up for the summer. He knew about this type of cooler, set up his ladder, pulled of the winter jacket, put the plug in and brought a hose up to fill it faster along with the usual gate value, and finished in short order. Pads were new last year so are OK for this year.
    COLFAX, CA
    June 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thorough, friendly and knowledgeable
    LOOMIS, CA
    June 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My tractor was fixed on May 31st
    LOOMIS, CA
    June 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Everybody is from a foreign country, so very hard to understand them.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Whenever I call "For My Home" I get a foreign person that is hard to understand. Yes It's cheaper for Sears,but not happy for your customers. I don't think I will renewal my Sears Protection Agreement Company next year.Your parts people have 50/50 % of parts for my appliances. I had 8 of my appliances checked out, & the "E-Mails" were out of this world. I couldn't even get to my personal "E-Mails". So I'm not happy with your company any more, & I have been with you for over 33 years.The repairman were prompt or called if they would be late. Even in your store on Arden Way, when I bought my new water heater, the sales person was from China or Japan, & I couldn't understand him.
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    May 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention Chuck! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on June 26, 2019
  9. Technician was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was great. Very happy with service. Technician was very good.
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    John is an exceptionally fine technician and does a great job not only fixing machines but in dealing with customers on a personal basis.
    NEVADA CITY, CA
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse