Roseville, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 192 Reviews
  1. Poor Visit Overall

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not go over actual repair portion, and double charged my card, almost freezing my credit card.
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy I purchased Sears extended warranty!
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    May 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Expensive service

    Overall rating

    see details
    His service and knowledge was very good, but the price of repairs was very high and surprising, only 6 dollars part and rest was labor and diagnostic even though I was happy with service but I never recommend to anyone because of the price especially in this situation that everyone are unemployed
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am quite happy that I called Sears for repairs.
    ROCKLIN, CA
    May 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Loved the service.
    GRANITE BAY, CA
    April 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Dish washer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    SSercie Technician diagnosed problem quickly and determined part is no longer available. Suggested options.
    GRANITE BAY, CA
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Job well done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dan was courteous, professional, thorough and successful at solving the problem that he cam to fix!
    MEADOW VISTA, CA
    March 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. John is always great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    NEVADA CITY, CA
    March 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always very professional
    ROCKLIN, CA
    February 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Outstanding Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician came to fix our Kenmore Elite dryer. He went the extra distance by drying some clothes in the washer to test. He waited 20 min to provide a “real” test. Glad he did, because another part had gone bad and he was able to replace at the time of appointment vs having to go back and order another part. Extremely grateful of him going the extra mile. Can’t live without my washer and dryer!
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    February 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse