Roseville, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
161–170 of 173 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very thorough and helpful technician. I especially appreciate the advice on how to keep my range clean
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    September 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    September 03, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    September 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was for yearly maintenance on three applicances. Called before arriving, friendly and good service.
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    September 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    been having this problem with the fridge x 2 months and he foxed and explainig how he's fixing is eas superb!
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    July 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good service.. Pricey!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was on time and professional .. The only thing was I felt that the service call should have included diagnosis and removal of article if clothing that was stuck in barrel.. Everything beyond him driving to my home, there was a charge.
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Telephone appt. left a lot to be desired

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had great difficulty in making myself understood with the phone representative while trying to schedule an appointment. We both tried to make ourselves understood and I guess it finally got through because I did get an appointment.
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    June 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service from a great Technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My air condition needed repair. I called Sears at 10 pm and was able to get a fairly quick appointment ~ within 36 hours of calling. The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. He took his time to explain the issue to me. The only drawback was the price charged by Sears - $280 for a compressor capacitor. .
    ROCKLIN, CA
    June 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse