Roseville, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
161–170 of 192 Reviews
  1. a/c

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was good however he was so busy with prior calls that he was unable to arrive until 6 hours late.
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    May 28, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. The Sears Guy Who Came Was Excellent!

    Overall rating

    see details
    You sent a third party who was horrible, then the Sears Guy came, immediately repaired the problem, and told me what to do to use the appliance if a future error. Super !
    GARDEN VALLE, CA
    May 20, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. excelllent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very efficient and knowledgeable about the product
    FORESTHILL, CA
    May 19, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Finally done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was done. Had to wait 1 week for part and then wait from 8 - noon for technician to come. There is too long a window for the technician to come.
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    May 12, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pretty good experience. First visit diagnosed problem and tech ordered parts that were sent to my home, parts arrived promptly, second visit tech installed parts. 2nd tech was delayed due to prior appointment but called to let me know. Problem appears to be resolved
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    April 19, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good dishwasher redesign and service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our dishwasher top rack has broken twice in the 2.5 years since we bought it. The repairs were covered by an extended warranty. The first repair part was shipped UPS, which added a week to the repair time. The second part was on the truck and it had been redesigned with metal and so it should last longer. The technician was also very knowledgeable and friendly.
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    March 28, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. oven repain

    Overall rating

    see details
    didn't feel liked the guy new what he as talking about
    COLFAX, CA
    March 26, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Your repairman was the best. super service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Making the appt dealing with the admin folks was a nightmare. Your repairman made up for that. Great job. He deserves a raise. I might just stay with Sears because of him.
    NEWCASTLE, CA
    March 04, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Service from the repair man was best ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    I want the same person to come out if I ever have another appliance issue. He deserves a raise!
    ROCKLIN, CA
    December 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    December 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse