Richmond, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
531–540 of 546 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    July 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    he came to the job site,got the job done, thank you
    OAKLAND, CA
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Scary, Do nothing

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was not customer service. At one point I said to myself, "Just get him out of here." I was alone in the house with this technician and he was aggressive and kurt with me. Telling me there was nothing wrong with my dishwasher. I stated that he isn't cleaning the dishes on the top rack. He stated I needed to use less soap and more Jet Spray.
    EL CERRITO, CA
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Melanie, our technicians should always act in a professional manner and we regret you were met with this type of behavior. The technician should also have been able to diagnose this issue. Please reply to the email from Sears Service if you need further assistance. Thank you.
    Member Services on August 05, 2015
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy I called and had the dryer fixed versus buying a new one
    RICHMOND, CA
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. EXTERMELY EXCELLANT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    THE REPAIR TECHNICIAN WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND KNEW WHAT HE WAS DOING. DURING THE VISIT HE PROVIDED A NUMBER STEPS TO INSURE THE CONTINUE OPERATION OF BOTH WASHER AND DRYER.
    EL SOBRANTE, CA
    July 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service plan to have

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. All my appliances are covered with Sears
    SAN LEANDRO, CA
    July 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. water

    Overall rating

    see details
    When he called to say he'd be there i n 20 min turned out he couldn't do the repair. I told him I told the phone rep exactly what needed to be done. He said he could'n do it and had NO IDEA WHAT HE WAS CALLED FOR. TERRIBLE SERVICE!!
    PIEDMONT, CA
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    July 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    he was on time, he knew exactly what he was doin, and he even took the extra mile about getting service on my other appliances.
    OAKLAND, CA
    July 03, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse