Richmond, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 537 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good so far
    ALAMEDA, CA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Louie, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on July 26, 2021
  2. Professional, courteous service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician kept me appraised of his findings and how to keep the washer/dryer running smoothly.
    OAKLAND, CA
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Csoffline on July 25, 2021
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was great from start to finish
    PIEDMONT, CA
    July 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 20, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician checked it out was very nice
    CASTRO VALLEY, CA
    July 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on July 12, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very friendly and he listens to my problem about my washer.
    RICHMOND, CA
    June 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on June 28, 2021
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Job was not completed. the follow up was bad, an appointment was made but not kept we waited all afternoon and no one came or called to reschedule appointment
    Hercules
    June 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on June 25, 2021
  7. Got same day service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I should have called Sears first. They were very responsive. Not many companies repair trash compactors.
    HERCULES, CA
    June 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DONNA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 18, 2021
  8. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with everything.
    OAKLAND, CA
    March 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Pierre, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 03, 2021
  9. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional. I am happy I called them.
    SAN PABLO, CA
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear SHANITA, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on February 03, 2021
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional.
    SAN PABLO, CA
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Shanita, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on February 03, 2021