Richmond, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 475 Reviews
  1. ??service

    Overall rating

    see details
    All technician did was turn on machine to see if it ran & closed dryer door
    OAKLAND, CA
    July 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi CAROLYN , we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    cs offline on July 15, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician did a great job finding the leak in the hoses in our refrigerator.
    ALAMEDA, CA
    July 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  3. Dishwasher Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was great at diagnosing problem and fixing it.
    MARTINEZ, CA
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 02, 2020
  4. Perfect service call.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Representative was professional and helpful and deserves to be made emplooy of the month, or perhaps, vice president.
    MARTINEZ, CA
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on June 30, 2020
  5. Fantastic service and polite repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a problem with my refrigerator leaking; so I called Sears. The repairman worked efficiently and quickly resolved the issue.
    ALAMEDA, CA
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fabian the technician was knowledgeable and professional.
    RICHMOND, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  7. Great repairperson!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My 20 year old dryer suddenly stopped working. Our repair person did a great, quick repair to our dryer. (No, I don't know how that pair of undies got there). He was very pleasant, knowledgeable and neat.
    EL SOBRANTE, CA
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  8. "repair" lasted less than one day

    Overall rating

    see details
    The water dispenser and ice maker weren't working, we had bought a second filter to see if that would help. The repair person tested it with no filter, water came out. He put in the older filter, and water came out. We told him this had happened before and stopped in one day. He said that didn't matter. Water and ice making worked for one day and then stopped, as we thought it probably would.
    PINOLE, CA
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always count on them
    RICHMOND, CA
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  10. Polite and efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and competent.
    OAKLAND, CA
    May 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse