Richmond, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 432 Reviews
  1. Never showed up

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduled 2 different visits and was blown off the first time as the guy refused to work on my stove, 2nd time was a no show.
    RICHMOND, CA
    December 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Hayden, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. Do you still need assistance? A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  2. 5 STAR SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks for great service as always. Happy Holidays! Give that man a raise!
    SAN PABLO, CA
    November 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived on time to check my refrigerator and dishwasher. He did an excellent job.
    LAFAYETTE, CA
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Gary was very courteous and very knowledgeable and professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It wasn't very pleasant when a previous individual name Gilbert cancelled my appointment but Gary erased the bad feeling experience
    SAN PABLO, CA
    November 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I expected my washer to be looked at, part ordered, and not having my washer work for another week or two. The technician saw the problem and had a replacement pump in his truck. Washer fixed!! He also gave my wife some nice tips on keeping the washer clean and fresh. Excellent job.
    CASTRO VALLEY, CA
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    CASTRO VALLEY, CA
    November 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Did a GREAT job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a GREAT job
    RICHMOND, CA
    November 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Efficient and overall excellent.
    ALAMEDA, CA
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great technician. Friendly and does great work.
    RICHMOND, CA
    November 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came by a week ago and checked out our dishwasher. He was unable to duplicate the problem. He did teach us about these new appliances in general, they are basically computers. Every once in a while they have to be rebooted. Guess what a few days later our dishwasher malfunctioned again we couldn't even turn it off so we turned off the circuit breaker waited awhile turned it back on and it's been working fine.
    CASTRO VALLEY, CA
    November 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse