Pleasanton, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 170 Reviews
  1. Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fridge repair
    PLEASANTON, CA
    November 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 08, 2020
  2. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer is a rock star!
    PLEASANTON, CA
    November 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Tamara, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 05, 2020
  3. Good service, but the washer is still having issues

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use the washer 4-6 times a week and 40% of the time it does not spin correctly
    PLEASANTON, CA
    November 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Tamara, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on November 05, 2020
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy that they came for the second time .
    DUBLIN, CA
    September 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 08, 2020
  5. Incomplete repair/Impatient technician walked out - had to go after him

    Overall rating

    see details
    Incomplete repair. After tech departed the house, refrigerator did not cool (problem not fixed). I tried to get a return visit to complete the repair - next available appointment was 7 days later, no allowance for not fixing the problem. I disassembled refrigerator interior the next day and found a connector unplugged. After plugging in the connector securely, refrigerator now works. Technician offered full repair cost or discounted cost with annual appliance warranty. As my wife an I discussed the options in another room for five minutes, he got impatient and left the house. We had to run out the front door to get him back to do the repair. Not professional.
    SAN RAMON, CA
    August 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ALAN L, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 11, 2020
  6. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nice technician
    DUBLIN, CA
    August 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Linda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on August 09, 2020
  7. Efficient professional and friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Really great.
    SAN RAMON, CA
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 04, 2020
  8. Great service; Desmond was A+

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service; Desmond was A+
    July 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 29, 2020
  9. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional in every way...
    DUBLIN, CA
    July 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 20, 2020
  10. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was excellent
    DUBLIN, CA
    July 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kathy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 12, 2020