Pleasanton, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 139 Reviews
  1. Helpful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dave, the tech. was very helpful and offered what I think was the best advice. I felt he was advocating for me.
    DANVILLE, CA
    May 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service was superb

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair went well and the service technician was professional and courteous. I was quite impressed.
    SAN RAMON, CA
    March 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very efficient
    DANVILLE, CA
    February 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very efficient
    DANVILLE, CA
    February 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. MN

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would suggest not scheduling appointments on holidays because technicians tend to take a sick day on that day.
    DANVILLE, CA
    February 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Service Appointment

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied. Tech was knowledgable and able to diagnose the problem quickly and effect the necessary repairs.
    SAN RAMON, CA
    February 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are happy to hear the tech was very knowledgeable in their repair. We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We called to schedule a routine dishwasher annual maintenance. The appointment was scheduled for the following day! This Sears repairman was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. He checked the dishwasher, told us it was in good shape and that the average lifespan of our brand of dishwasher is 10 years, and advised us about how to best take care of it. He answered a question about our washer (which had been purchased at Sears and been checked by a repairman a month ago but had been making a strange noise) and checked it, even though It was not scheduled to be checked.
    SAN RAMON, CA
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was very skilled and very professional in his craft
    DANVILLE, CA
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. lower oven repairs

    Overall rating

    see details
    Young man was on time, courteous, was knowledgeable, on time and I will definitely use abd recommend sears home services
    DUBLIN, CA
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Quick and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    My only wish he could have taken the old part
    DANVILLE, CA
    August 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse