Pleasanton, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 108 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    December 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Unable to repair washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    No phone call telling me when they would be here, repair man just showed up in time frame. Unable to repair-They no longer make parts.
    SAN RAMON, CA
    November 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Still not repaired!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were out four time to repair my ice maker. Each time it works for approximately six weeks. At that time it ceases to work. This last time I was quoted around $550 + tax + labor and who knows what the final number would be. The refrigerator is only 2+ yeas old. I bought ice trays. Very disappointing!!
    DANVILLE, CA
    November 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service and Suggestions on Care of Product

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional, courteous and patient as we asked questions regarding the use of the washer and dryer. He offered recommendations for care, for longevity and suggestions on keeping the products clean.
    DANVILLE, CA
    October 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service and Suggestions to care for products

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person provided great suggestions on how to care for our products, and took time to show us how to use the options on both the washer and dryer that we had either never noticed, used or were unsure of its use.
    DANVILLE, CA
    October 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was great. You have a good man on staff.
    SAN RAMON, CA
    September 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The assigned repairman was great! You have an excellent man on staff.
    SAN RAMON, CA
    September 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Fridge maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    He has very good customer skills. He gave me useful tips on how to take good care of my fridge.
    PLEASANTON, CA
    September 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    August 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 31, 2018