Palmdale, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

11–20 of 50 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Solved my problem-very nice and though man
    LITTLEROCK, CA
    December 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CMG OFFLINE on December 26, 2021
  2. Not happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not solve the problem.
    PALMDALE, CA
    December 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Veronica, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on December 12, 2021
  3. Refrigerator filter

    Overall rating

    see details
    My Service Technician, Martin, was great. I would request him for any future Refrig problems.
    LITTLEROCK, CA
    November 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Partricia, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on November 30, 2021
  4. Fast abs efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    We received great service
    QUARTZ HILL, CA
    November 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Offline on November 13, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them 3 days ago and so far everything is great
    LANCASTER, CA
    November 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 07, 2021
  6. good

    Overall rating

    see details
    juat good service
    PALMDALE, CA
    September 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ines, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 30, 2021
  7. Great serviceman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly and polite service
    QUARTZ HILL, CA
    August 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Diana,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 27, 2021
  8. Real poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrigerator doesn’t work doesn’t freeze or cool oh my food Went bad
    PALMDALE, CA
    August 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gabriel, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We would like to inform you that Service for Refrigerator was completed on 08/26/2021 and all functions are normal. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on August 28, 2021
  9. Outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Outstanding customer service knowledgeable and understanding of my request.
    LANCASTER, CA
    August 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Anthony, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  10. Great work service & customer service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician identified our refrigerator issues and had ordered the parts necessary to try and fix our non-freezing side of the fridge.
    LANCASTER, CA
    June 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on June 27, 2021