Northridge, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 251 Reviews
  1. bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    my mashing still the same he didn't do anything
    GRANADA HILLS, CA
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear about your poor service experience. We would like to look into this a bit further, could you send us an email at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com, along with your full name, address, and the phone number associated with your service? We would be happy to see what we can do for you.
    CS OFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago very happy
    NEWHALL, CA
    October 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Yvonne, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! Thank you, Home Service Reviews.
    CMG OFFLINE on October 02, 2021
  3. Ghosted Us

    Overall rating

    see details
    Requested panel be replaced and they said they ordered it and never heard from them again.
    CHATSWORTH, CA
    September 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Maria, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
    Dear Maria, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  4. A professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    GRANADA HILLS, CA
    September 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on September 11, 2021
  5. Great response time & service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was without hot water because my water heater stopped working. I called and got a same day appointment, it was convenient and the repair technician came out and replaced the piece that was still under warranty. Immediately he let us know the cost of labor, the part he had with him which was at no cost and we have hot water again. I would have given 5 stars in every category but the clean up wasn’t 5 stars. He dropped the salt he removed from our water heater all up the driveway. Thank you!!
    NORTHRIDGE, CA
    September 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Shalena, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on September 07, 2021
  6. Nice service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with service
    NORTHRIDGE, CA
    September 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 06, 2021
  7. GIVE THE SERVICE REP A HUGE RAISE - HE WAS WONDERFUL!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I WANT TO COMMEND THE REP ON GREAT SERVICE AND THOUGHTFUL CONSIDERATIONS - THANKS AGAIN!
    SIMI VALLEY, CA
    August 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 22, 2021
  8. Exceeded Expectations

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician that came to my home was very polite he explained every step of the process. He looked over my refrigerator for any unseen issues. He was quick and efficient
    SIMI VALLEY, CA
    July 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 18, 2021
  9. great service and repair!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was on time and fixed the problem and priced the job reasonably.
    NEWHALL, CA
    January 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on January 19, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They fixed my dryer. Very happy!
    CHATSWORTH, CA
    December 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 23, 2020