Montebello, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 169 Reviews
  1. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came to fix dishwasher and now leaks a lot
    PICO RIVERA, CA
    March 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears Parts Direct. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a Parts Direct chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  2. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem was fixed in a timely fashion and am satisfied
    MONTEREY PARK, CA
    March 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carol, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 02, 2022
  3. 3rd party repair men

    Overall rating

    see details
    Lately the repair men you are sending do not know anything. My dishwasher took 3+ months to repair and my refrigerator still isn’t repaired. I paid for Sears warranty to repair my items.
    MONTEREY PARK, CA
    December 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marlene, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you
    MSO Offline on December 18, 2021
  4. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable about the problem.
    ROSEMEAD, CA
    November 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO offline on November 23, 2021
  5. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will Yelp my bad experience
    WHITTIER, CA
    November 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    MSO offline on November 16, 2021
  6. No

    Overall rating

    see details
    No the man was not a nice person
    MONTEBELLO, CA
    November 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marci, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team
    CS offline on November 09, 2021
  7. Horrible customer service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech never even showed up. I am not sure if I’m still dealing with the same company from previous visits. But it has been the worst customer service ever. I would give you zero stars if possible but unfortunately I can’t.
    WHITTIER, CA
    October 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on October 26, 2021
  8. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very knowledgeable and helpful
    MONTEBELLO, CA
    September 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on October 04, 2021
  9. Poor value

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was not what I expected definitely will not recommend to anyone
    WHITTIER, CA
    September 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Miguel, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Refrigerators issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  10. Homeowner

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service..
    WHITTIER, CA
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Manuel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021