Montebello, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 144 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast and reliable
    MONTEBELLO, CA
    June 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great work
    MONTEBELLO, CA
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  3. great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    he did I good job
    PICO RIVERA, CA
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have a home service plan elsewhere and weren't offering any appointments to service my AC so I went with Sears as I used them in the past and I'm glad I did! They never disappoint. Jacob showed up on time, worked very neatly, and was very courteous. Thank you!
    S EL MONTE, CA
    May 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took them a month to fix my washer.
    MONTEBELLO, CA
    May 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Awesome!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Super quick and efficient
    MONTEBELLO, CA
    May 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech arrive on time, was very professional, knew exactly what needed to be done and fixed the problem.
    MONTEBELLO, CA
    March 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. After paying $422 it was not fixed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It is not fixed after paying $422. I think the service call price of $200 was excessive. A new thermostat was installed and the freezer still does not work. After standing in line for groceries at 7:00 am with the other senior, the freezer was worse. I had to find a place to store my frozen goods. I called and made an appointment which for some reason was cancelled and set for the next day. I decided to buy a new one. It has been a nightmare!!!!!!!! The service men were polite. I don't like your rating system. There should be a spot for things that don't apply
    WHITTIER, CA
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so sorry to hear that this process did not go the way you were expecting. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on April 01, 2020
  9. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was very polite and helpful. He checked my fridge very well and made sure it was working good.
    EL MONTE, CA
    February 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are glad to hear that your service was done and the unit is working great now. Thank you so much for sharing this experience with us, we greatly value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2020
  10. Unsatisfactory

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very friendly but repairs did not fix the problem. I have been without my refrigerator now for 2 weeks.this will be the 4th time a technician was called
    PICO RIVERA, CA
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Pedro, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair not resolving your issue. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 15, 2020