Montebello, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 151 Reviews
  1. Thorough Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician took his time and thoroughly checked our Treadmill. We could hear the improvement of the machine’s operation.
    MONTEBELLO, CA
    September 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 17, 2020
  2. Horrible service! 0 stars

    Overall rating

    see details
    1st repair 7/8, 2nd repair 8/26, 3rd repair 8/28 Making me wait to repair over 40days violated your own warranty agreement. Every call was more than 4 hours on hold. I should have had the washer replaced after 21 days. Took 2 techs to fix and they didn’t even clean up. I will never shop with Sears. Going to terminate my warranty agreement and buy a new washer & dryer so I never have to deal with your ridiculous service. You may be going out of business, but you should honor yourself own warranty agreement.
    PICO RIVERA, CA
    September 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gabby, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on September 02, 2020
  3. I had a warranty and still got charged

    Overall rating

    see details
    My tech was very helpful and performed the service . My tech said I see you have the warranty but for some reason it is not allowing me to use the warranty . I called sears and have been transferred around and I got no where . I will charge you but call sears after for reimbursement. Now I have sears and have had no luck because nobody know what They are doing . I want like my refund of $510
    MONTEBELLO, CA
    August 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 23, 2020
  4. Superior service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Herman (tech) came on Monday and he serviced our washer. He was awesone!
    MONTEBELLO, CA
    August 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jose, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 22, 2020
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent!
    MONTEBELLO, CA
    August 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Victorius,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 11, 2020
  6. Quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech called to let me know he would be a few minutes late, which I appreciated. He was quick and effective and I was so happy to hear he had the pieces to get my fridge running again- no waiting for parts to be ordered.
    ROSEMEAD, CA
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Emma, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 10, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician knew the product and fixed the issue.
    PICO RIVERA, CA
    July 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 13, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast and reliable
    MONTEBELLO, CA
    June 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great work
    MONTEBELLO, CA
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  10. great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    he did I good job
    PICO RIVERA, CA
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse