Montebello, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 92 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was good. . the previous service guy had not connected the hose properly and it was not making ice. As soon as the service guys came and checked it out they noticed it was not properly connected. Once they connected the hose it worked.
    WHITTIER, CA
    April 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Concerned on previous technicians

    Overall rating

    see details
    To many technicians unwilling to install parts previously ordered, to many excuses on why the repair cannot be completed, the final technician was by far your most knowledgeable and hard working
    PICO RIVERA, CA
    March 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with most of our techs. We appreciate the feedback and will work on improving our processes. Thanks.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 02, 2019
  3. Well Done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good explanation on service
    WHITTIER, CA
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. He was very naglable and courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them for years now and I’m very happy with them!
    PICO RIVERA, CA
    January 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was GREAT AND QUICK
    PICO RIVERA, CA
    January 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Exceptional Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used your service about a week ago. I received professional and courteous service. I have been a Sears customer for a long time and I have always been provided with excellent service
    WHITTIER, CA
    January 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very courteous and knowledgeable people

    Overall rating

    see details
    They advised me on how to use the washer. They were very helpful. GREAT SERVICE!
    WHITTIER, CA
    October 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech that came was knowledgeable and took his time to diagnose The problem and fix our ice maker. Very pleased. My only comment is I had this fixed last year, don’t know why it went out again. My refrigerator is only four years old. Also don’t understand why it takes three Weeks before a tech can come out. Thank you Tech, job, well done.
    WHITTIER, CA
    August 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse