Montebello, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 135 Reviews
  1. Unsatisfactory

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very friendly but repairs did not fix the problem. I have been without my refrigerator now for 2 weeks.this will be the 4th time a technician was called
    PICO RIVERA, CA
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Pedro, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair not resolving your issue. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 15, 2020
  2. Great service and job

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came about a week ago and did a good job. Good customer service and good work ethic
    PICO RIVERA, CA
    January 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and I am happy I did.
    WHITTIER, CA
    December 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy to have done business
    MONTEBELLO, CA
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician struggled to get into the attic, but he did a great job.
    PICO RIVERA, CA
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was successful, it’s working fine now!
    WHITTIER, CA
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. We never got our washer fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our washer was not fixed we where told that we had to wait for parts????
    EL MONTE, CA
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We regret to hear your repair was not completed, Delfina. We would be more than happy to research into this for you to see how we can help. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team. Thanks.
    SHS Social Care on November 29, 2019
  8. Technician Was Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician, Frank, was great. He was able to assess the problem and fix it within a half hour. Frank explained that a belt had to be replaced, and he did it extremely fast. Overall, I was very happy with the service that I received.
    WHITTIER, CA
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very Satisfied in fixing problem with my washer,

    Overall rating

    see details
    Since the repair my washer is working very good and i have no problems at all. Its working like new . Thank you
    PICO RIVERA, CA
    October 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Didn’t do much

    Overall rating

    see details
    They (yes there were 2 repair men) left telling me it was working. It wasn’t. Food spoiled in refrigerator. Freezer froze water but ice cream went soft. Rather the risk another $100 went out and bought a new refrigerator.
    WHITTIER, CA
    September 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse