Montebello, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 86 Reviews
  1. Very courteous and knowledgeable people

    Overall rating

    see details
    They advised me on how to use the washer. They were very helpful. GREAT SERVICE!
    WHITTIER, CA
    October 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech that came was knowledgeable and took his time to diagnose The problem and fix our ice maker. Very pleased. My only comment is I had this fixed last year, don’t know why it went out again. My refrigerator is only four years old. Also don’t understand why it takes three Weeks before a tech can come out. Thank you Tech, job, well done.
    WHITTIER, CA
    August 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Strobe light in the frig

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was knowledgeable,professional,repair was rectified!!!
    ROSEMEAD, CA
    July 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    April 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on May 01, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    April 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 25, 2018
  9. Tech of the year

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was amazing courteous and efficient after repair waited anf showed product working again.
    WHITTIER, CA
    April 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Dan, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 16, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    April 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 16, 2018