Modesto, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 234 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    From initiating an appointment for a dryer repair to the technician, Mike, walking out my door having made the repsir, Sears was professional, efficient and thorough. Every time line was met, arrival time was accurate, and Mike called 45 minutes before arriving. I would definitely recommend Sears repair to my family and my friends.
    MURPHYS, CA
    July 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022
  2. N/C

    Overall rating

    see details
    On-time and found the problem.
    TURLOCK, CA
    June 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  3. Richard is Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional explained to what he as doing and what I should be doing on my washer
    CERES, CA
    May 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 16, 2022
  4. good tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was helpful
    COLUMBIA, CA
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on June 09, 2022
  5. Great technicians

    Overall rating

    see details
    My appointment setting, reminder, service performance by technician was great. Will use again.
    MODESTO, CA
    March 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on March 19, 2022
  6. Great service and customer service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got appointment quickly and the service man kept us informed to when he would arrive. He was able to fix it that day and was very friendly and courteous.
    HUGHSON, CA
    March 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sheila, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Member Services on March 02, 2022
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    MODESTO, CA
    March 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 02, 2022
  8. Did not fix problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem was not resolved.
    CERES, CA
    February 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on February 23, 2022
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called and was prompt and great service!
    CERES, CA
    February 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ruth, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  10. My fridge is still not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fridge is still broken
    MODESTO, CA
    February 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on February 24, 2022