Modesto, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 167 Reviews
  1. Half and Half

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service techs were great but the people you speak with at Sears are hard to understand and they were difficult to communicate with.
    CERES, CA
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service over all

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great and friendly tech
    RIVERBANK, CA
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great over all!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Claudio was everything a good tech should be, Very clean, helpful and knowledgeable! He is a keeper!
    RIVERBANK, CA
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. John did a great repair service--a good service man for Sears. Machine working properly

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have been using the washer since it was repaired and have found no problems.
    VALLEY SPGS, CA
    January 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Poor Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our refrigerator is still not working
    MODESTO, CA
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jose, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on January 14, 2020
  6. Serviceman was polite competent and answered my questions well

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service. Problem was remedied.
    HUGHSON, CA
    December 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use the service 3 days ago
    MODESTO, CA
    November 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  8. Did not fulfill commitments

    Overall rating

    see details
    Made me pay for all parts and labor upfront to show up and tell me one of the parts was unavailable and they could not complete entire job. Now trying to get my money back for parts that they cannot get and excessive labor charges they did not perform.
    MODESTO, CA
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We regret to hear your repair was not completed, Mitchell. We would love to research into this matter for you to see how we can help. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team. Thanks.
    SHS Social Care on November 29, 2019
  9. It was perfect!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciated the level of service aand how professional it was!!
    MODESTO, CA
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service Very professional
    SALIDA, CA
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse