Merced, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

11–20 of 50 Reviews
  1. Refrigerator fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    Been 4 service calls but several before a airhead add one wrong which started it all over still is freezing things in the refrigerated side.
    NEWMAN, CA
    October 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Loretta, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on October 06, 2021
  2. Not really good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They don't came on time they're not give me a good service the machine is still has issues I don't really like the service I'm so sorry
    PATTERSON, CA
    September 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alex, We are sorry to hear about your poor service experience. We would like to look into this a bit further, could you send us an email at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com, along with your full name, address, and the phone number associated with your service? We would be happy to see what we can do for you.
    CS OFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Irsed for 3 days and is working fine
    ATWATER, CA
    September 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jose, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on September 30, 2021
  4. Отлично

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ausgezeichnet!
    MERCED, CA
    August 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 10, 2021
  5. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was quick and efficient.
    NEWMAN, CA
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Lauretta,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 25, 2021
  6. Kenmore Pro

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was completed. But the ice maker still isn't working. Again, I had to call to make an appointment. This is the 3rd time!!!! Not a happy customer.
    MERCED, CA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Luigia, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. Regard, Bob Sears Member Services
    CMG offline on July 18, 2021
  7. Very satisfied. Will use again.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would recomnend service again.
    MERCED, CA
    June 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  8. Not at all

    Overall rating

    see details
    My fridge is still not working good since Nov 2020. Its taking 3 months for you guys to come and check it. They came left it the same and gave me another appt. Till March. Mean while im trowing away food constanly because it freezes my food like a freezer and you guys dont want to reimburse fully for the food waisted. Not fair at all!!!
    DELHI, CA
    January 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jessica, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on January 25, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I called and the problem was solved
    PATTERSON, CA
    December 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 22, 2020
  10. It's still leaking

    Overall rating

    see details
    it's still leaking he never stopped the leak
    DELHI, CA
    November 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    NICK S, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 11, 2020