Merced, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 101 Reviews
  1. It's still leaking

    Overall rating

    see details
    it's still leaking he never stopped the leak
    DELHI, CA
    November 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    NICK S, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 11, 2020
  2. They did not fix it

    Overall rating

    see details
    The next appointment to do the repairs is November 5th.
    NEWMAN, CA
    October 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI RAE ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on October 17, 2020
  3. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s ironic that I have received this email to rate the service of my refrigerator because I NEVER HAD MY REFRIGERATOR SERVICED!!! In fact, a 3rd party came out and service my refrigerator because Sears couldn’t. My refrigerator went out 3 months ago and still counting bc my refrigerator is obviously not fixed or replaced! We pay extended warranty for a reason! Not to wait for whenever Sears decides to want to help their customers!
    PATTERSON, CA
    September 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 29, 2020
  4. Great service even during a pandemic

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got my drain pump replaced on my Kenmore Elite washer . The tech was professional and polite . I got the problem fixed
    LIVINGSTON, CA
    September 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carmen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 08, 2020
  5. Got things done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job on getting stove fixed
    PATTERSON, CA
    September 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 08, 2020
  6. On time..Got right to the problem. An experienced tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would definitely recommend this service.
    MERCED, CA
    August 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not wait long very pleased with service
    LOS BANOS, CA
    August 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 13, 2020
  8. Thank you.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciate that he wore a mask.
    WINTON, CA
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Stan, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on August 02, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the service. The technician was kind, polite, and courteous.
    LOS BANOS, CA
    July 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Strauch, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020
  10. Service/Wait time for repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was excellent. Michael was very professional. My only complaint would be the time it took for Michael to be able to come back and fix oven after initial service and identifying problem. It was a month wait. Too long....
    ATWATER, CA
    July 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Terry, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020