Merced, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 67 Reviews
  1. Good Service but super long wait

    Overall rating

    see details
    My issue is still not resolved after over a month & 4 repair appointment. I’m waiting to have a sears rep come out to take a look @ my fridge & help resolve this. :(
    PATTERSON, CA
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. No fixs

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had no washer since August 30 2019 and I have the best warranty but they have not replaced or fixes it.
    CROWS LANDING, CA
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cody was very persistent and was able to find and fix a nearly impossible-to-find problem with the ice maker/water dispenser. Hooray! I was impressed and happy with the service.
    MERCED, CA
    August 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    MERCED, CA
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dishwasher running good. No problems.
    MERCED, CA
    August 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the repair man explained what he was doing & completed the job
    ATWATER, CA
    July 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. No Repairs

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the visit. Repairman pointed out our electrical socket was the problem. No repair needed for microwave.
    ATWATER, CA
    July 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. My Service Call

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician that showed up was very nice and able to answer all my questions.
    MERCED, CA
    May 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Solid service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great tech. On time and knowledgeable
    MERCED, CA
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Another disappointment

    Overall rating

    see details
    Disappointed once again!
    DELHI, CA
    April 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you were disappointed with our service. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 23, 2019