Long Beach, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 618 Reviews
  1. Repair Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service rep was awesome. He was thorough and explained his entire process to me. He took his time and showed me the Problem and fix it in a very reasonable amount of time.
    LONG BEACH, CA
    February 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI BARBARA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 05, 2021
  2. The individual was very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the service and the action taken and resolved. Thanks
    FOUNTAIN VLY, CA
    February 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 05, 2021
  3. I was pleased with the service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Above and beyond pleased.
    LONG BEACH, CA
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bill, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on February 01, 2021
  4. Alpha Omega appliances

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were the worst service ever!
    GARDEN GROVE, CA
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Raymond, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on February 02, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    FOUNTAIN VLY, CA
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman was super nice. Keep up the great work
    SANTA ANA, CA
    January 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Patty, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 23, 2021
  7. Runs like new

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our dryer is 20 years old; but after the thorough service from our Sears technician, it runs like new! The squeaking is gone! Thank you Sears!
    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
    January 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 22, 2021
  8. Quick prompt & great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I loved the service-but feel that kenmore products have really gone downhill in the last 10 years. Have needed service on my 4 year old water heater twice in the last 2 years. And my 4 ur old kenmore washers transmission blew a few months ago & I had to have it scrapped. Wont be buying anymore kenmore products ever again, unless Sears starts making them better.
    LONG BEACH, CA
    January 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ellen, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on January 21, 2021
  9. working great now

    Overall rating

    see details
    took long time to receive parts, took two month before parts to arrive
    CYPRESS, CA
    January 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 19, 2021
  10. Great service, quick response

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good rsponse and service
    GARDEN GROVE, CA
    January 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on January 19, 2021