Long Beach, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 654 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great customer service!
    ANAHEIM, CA
    February 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rosa, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 23, 2022
  2. Worst customer service ever to experience at my home

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is this by far the worst and rudest person that has ever entered my home to service one of my appliances. As soon as I opened the door I knew he was going to be rude. I walked him to the washer, I was trying to explain what was wrong and he kept rolling his eyes and for example I said it’s not draining the water properly, he would say is it spinning, I said yes but it’s not draining the water properly, him- is the water coming out, again yes but not completely. He basically said this is a smart washer and there’s no code. I’ve had issues before where there’s no code and it gets fixed. He was literally there about 3 min. I told him it’s fine if he can’t fix it he can leave because he’s being very rude. He said ok, good luck, I’m putting on the ticket no issue and left. Didn’t even put the washer back in place and left it running.
    SANTA ANA, CA
    February 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on February 24, 2022
  3. Dryer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was a proactive call after I purchased a warranty.
    LONG BEACH, CA
    February 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 11, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was on time knowledgeable and very courteous
    CYPRESS, CA
    January 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joanne, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 21, 2022
  5. Very Goid

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very Happy
    WESTMINSTER, CA
    January 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on January 20, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them a week ago the service was great and the service man was excellent!
    CYPRESS, CA
    January 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 15, 2022
  7. GOOD

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you.
    SIGNAL HILL, CA
    December 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Phyllis, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 22, 2021
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve had repairs on my refrigerator several times, always satisfied. Thanks
    FOUNTAIN VLY, CA
    December 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Margaret, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 17, 2021
  9. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was good
    FOUNTAIN VLY, CA
    November 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Member, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 22, 2021
  10. Really good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them about a week ago and I was able to make an apt and the repair tech came out within the allotted time
    SEAL BEACH, CA
    November 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Larry, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 14, 2021