Hayward, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 141 Reviews
  1. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech came on time, found out what’s wrong right away, came back 2 days after with the right parts, it didn’t take even 30 min, now my dryer back to normal working conditions.john and tonya, good job!!!....
    UNION CITY, CA
    August 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    July 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    June 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Washer n drier repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    John is very good on doing his job very knowledgeable and explains the repair
    UNION CITY, CA
    June 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent care for my machines

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful with info to keep my machines running well...
    SAN LEANDRO, CA
    June 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. very thorough and helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    They wereVery thorough and helpful with tips to keep the machines in fine working order
    SAN LEANDRO, CA
    June 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    April 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Rob, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 26, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    April 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Paula! Our technicians strive to be the best of the best in the industry. Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
    SHS Social Care on May 16, 2018
  9. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Poor service, customer service, dishwasher is still not fixed has been broken since February. Runaway around from Sears and technicians!
    SAN LORENZO, CA
    March 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Matt, I am sorry this has not been taken care of. I would like to see if there is a way for me to assist you. Please check your email for further support information. Thank you for your time. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 27, 2018
  10. knew the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    TECH KNEW THE PROBLEM BUT I FIGURED IT WAS BEST TO PURCHASE A NEW WASHING MACHINE
    SAN LEANDRO, CA
    March 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Karen, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 22, 2018