Hayward, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 165 Reviews
  1. Great service during the Pandemic

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was very considerate keeping his social distance and wearing a mask. Wasn't sure how this would work out, but I am pleased.
    UNION CITY, CA
    April 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Customer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was my outlet and circuit breaker
    UNION CITY, CA
    April 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on April 08, 2020
  3. Great service and communication!

    Overall rating

    see details
    All around great value.
    HAYWARD, CA
    March 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Amazing dishwasher!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use my dishwasher every 3 rd day and it runs perfect!
    UNION CITY, CA
    February 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional! Demonstrated knowledge and skills to understand my concern -and- demonstrate solution.
    UNION CITY, CA
    January 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    i love sears & their service
    UNION CITY, CA
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Outstanding Technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Super knowledgeable .
    CASTRO VALLEY, CA
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. There are 2 screws that were not placed back in front of the dryer after replacing the filter

    Overall rating

    see details
    There are 2 screws that were not placed back in front of the dryer after replacing the filter, other than that, all is good
    SAN LORENZO, CA
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Unsatisfactory

    Overall rating

    see details
    This problem has been going on since August. Either the problem is fixed promptly or I want another refrigerator.
    HAYWARD, CA
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our washer is now up and running.
    HAYWARD, CA
    November 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse