Hayward, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
161–170 of 175 Reviews
  1. Exceptional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Rob our service provider was a wonderful person to work with and he did a great job on the repair. He knew what it was right away once I explained the problem we were having with our refrigerator. THANKS ROB!!!!
    HAYWARD, CA
    September 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    we tried booking on the telephone, set appointment 1month away. Then went on line and got the next day. Poor service on the telephone. and If we had stated on line that we were under warranty our wait would have been one month away also. but stated no warranty and the service was the next day. Very Poor Service.
    HAYWARD, CA
    September 03, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Lousy Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Imagine... from May to August Service... 1 no show 2nd ..showed up without parts 3rd a grumpy technician showe,d left all parts with a word...
    UNION CITY, CA
    August 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    August 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Service was on time and effective

    Overall rating

    see details
    All of them knew their business and carried out the repairs expeditiously. They also helped me understand how to use each appliance more effectively..
    HAYWARD, CA
    August 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have service from sears for many years and have been happy and will continue to the services in the future.
    HAYWARD, CA
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Ok, Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech showed up late was not very happy as he claimed he is being over worked. Was not happy.
    CASTRO VALLEY, CA
    July 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    July 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank goodness I had the service warranty. Everything was covered. He arrived on time and had the replacement parts. Excellent service.
    SAN LORENZO, CA
    July 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse