Hayward, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
141–150 of 175 Reviews
  1. unsatisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer makes horrible noise and the technician says that's normal, I sounds like something grinding.
    SAN LEANDRO, CA
    September 08, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fully satisfied with the work done last week as well as in the past. Thank you Sears for your services.
    UNION CITY, CA
    September 05, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    August 30, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had the washer and dryer annual maintenance service. The technician arrived on time. He was very kind and professional.
    HAYWARD, CA
    August 25, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. machine still makes noise

    Overall rating

    see details
    the grinding sound has not stopped. will call them back when i can free up the time to meet them at my home.
    UNION CITY, CA
    August 22, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. My Frig is still not working!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was possibly low on Freon, change the dryer and charged and 5 days later still not working, 50 in the freezer! They are coming back next Monday 9 days later!
    SAN LORENZO, CA
    June 17, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was great but I am very unhappy with the refrigerator. Not the repairman's fault.
    SAN LORENZO, CA
    April 28, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Technician don't how to fix no parts no tools

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician said call Sears get your money back there's nothing l can do
    UNION CITY, CA
    April 22, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. leaky washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    It turns out there is nothing wrong with my washer, I just need to make sure that the gasket has no dog hair around it.
    SAN LEANDRO, CA
    April 20, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. It took to long weeks! Just to replace water hose

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm not happy whit this experience.it took so many weeks just to change hose drainer.and tha promise time was very bad! I lost 2 day of my work and the repair man never call and show on time!! I wont recomend this service or insurance!!
    SAN LEANDRO, CA
    April 20, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse