Hayward, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
131–140 of 159 Reviews
  1. Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was great but I am very unhappy with the refrigerator. Not the repairman's fault.
    SAN LORENZO, CA
    April 28, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Technician don't how to fix no parts no tools

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician said call Sears get your money back there's nothing l can do
    UNION CITY, CA
    April 22, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. leaky washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    It turns out there is nothing wrong with my washer, I just need to make sure that the gasket has no dog hair around it.
    SAN LEANDRO, CA
    April 20, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. It took to long weeks! Just to replace water hose

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm not happy whit this experience.it took so many weeks just to change hose drainer.and tha promise time was very bad! I lost 2 day of my work and the repair man never call and show on time!! I wont recomend this service or insurance!!
    SAN LEANDRO, CA
    April 20, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Prompt and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair guy was great; got here, fixed the dishwasher, cleaned up and left. I am less happy with the review site. It features pop-up windows that interfere with my writing, and have no way to turn them off.
    HAYWARD, CA
    March 24, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was excellent - fixed the problem, and was nice and courteous.
    UNION CITY, CA
    March 17, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. great services above avg.

    Overall rating

    see details
    the tech called in and fixed the work order to warranty repair, the only thing is he could of fixed the rollers the dryer is knocking
    UNION CITY, CA
    March 17, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    March 15, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Messed up the repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Unnecessarily took apart the dryer when the problem was with the 240v power to the dryer. Messed up the dryer when reassembling it. I've rescheduled vthe repair with sears and that's added an additional 10 days. I'm stupid for going in for an MPA on all my appliances.
    UNION CITY, CA
    February 26, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Prompt, great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Confirmed their arrival time, showed up promptly, completed repair quickly AND ordered a replacement part that arrived two days later. All good!
    SAN LORENZO, CA
    December 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse