Hayward, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
131–140 of 141 Reviews
  1. Service was on time and effective

    Overall rating

    see details
    All of them knew their business and carried out the repairs expeditiously. They also helped me understand how to use each appliance more effectively..
    HAYWARD, CA
    August 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have service from sears for many years and have been happy and will continue to the services in the future.
    HAYWARD, CA
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Ok, Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech showed up late was not very happy as he claimed he is being over worked. Was not happy.
    CASTRO VALLEY, CA
    July 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank goodness I had the service warranty. Everything was covered. He arrived on time and had the replacement parts. Excellent service.
    SAN LORENZO, CA
    July 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. A superior job by Rudy !! Thank you A+

    Overall rating

    see details
    Rudy was able to quickly diagnose and repair our clothes washer. He was also kind, funny, and gave me some extra helpful information. WONDERFUL!!!!!!
    UNION CITY, CA
    June 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Focuse, precise in his explanation and courteous.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service man was on time and explained the problem and did repairs quickly without disturbing my household!
    HAYWARD, CA
    June 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Problem not fixed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called twice to say my problem was not fixed and I am still waiting for a call back.
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Rich, our team should always be ready to assist and we regret you haven't received a call back. Please respond to the email from Sears Service if you need further assistance. Thank you.
    Member Services on July 28, 2015